Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Convienient and comfortable hotel. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. We appreciate you.
3 out of 5
by seva

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room for 3 adults and 2 children and assumed the room would 2 beds plus another bed, couch, or rollaway. On checking in, I was informed that there were only 2 rollaways for the entire hotel and we had to make due with just the 2 beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting us. We do not have a pull out sofa like the suite. We apologize for your inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you fro your kind review. We appreciate your time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to White Sands

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Check in went reasonably easy. Our room was nice, but the air conditioner made a squealing noise. It was turned off until the room got so hot I had to turn it back on. After several minutes of the squealing I fiddled with it and it stopped the squealing, but continued to run loudly. Several times throughout the evening, I thought someone was going to fall through the ceiling into our room. I'm not sure what caused that. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do not know if you let the desk know about the a/c Would you mind contacting me? I would like to know if we took care of you. I would like to know the room number to make sure maintenance took care of the issue. Thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Its a bit old building but clean and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time on your review. We are happy to inform you we will renovate this year.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
4 out of 5
by Margreet

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Mostly the room was too hot. Even with the heat totally turned off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to write a review. I apologize for your uncomfortable stay. Did the air-conditioning not work? I know your time is valuable, I would like to know the room number to make sure the air-conditioner works.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time we appreciate you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the staff was really nice and helpful. The airline lost our bags and delivered them late at night and the hotel staff brought them in front of our room. The room was nice and clean, the only bad point is that you could hear what was going on in the next room and in the corridor. Breakfast was nice. Overall a nice hotel that I would recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels