Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
good not bad. staff was very kind. facility condition is soso.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are just thrilled with your feedback, thank you! It is wonderful to hear that you had an exceptional stay at our property, and we are delighted with your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You definitely get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Staff was nice but room was yuk!! The comforter was stained and the room smelled like smoke. The beds were right next to the AC vent and no way of moving them away. When the air kicked in it was right in your face and we froze then when it turned off we were hot and uncomfortable. Thank God we only needed it for one night as just for a few hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
3 out of 5
by Merle

Disappointed

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are so small. We could not even walk around the bed. I asked for extra blanket and was told they had none. Asked for clean towels and was told to find a maid. The front service did not want to do any work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The new wood floors
Cons: hair dyer pls.
Location: The white sand monument. Accessible to restaurants.
Awesome new wood floors, I love how the linens are nor modern looking, the printed floral print scares me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff. very helpful

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
did not feel too safe because I was afraid the door would fall apart
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible wifi didn't work on any devices ...door from office slammed so shook my room was so loud no shampoo/conditioner...was a very cheap motel don't stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted May 23, 2017
Staff was pleasant. Small room but very clean Front of hotel not very inviting due to remodeling but enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az/mn

Bugs and dirt filled air conditioner

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Many restaurants within walking distNce.
The night clerk was terrific. Very pleasant and helpful. The shower looked new and the towels were good. The cover was off ac and very dirty. Did not use. A bug in the bed. I have pictures of these two things.