Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The location was central to everything with easy access.
Location: Covert military activity and possible aliens.
I just needed a place to sleep. Staff was helpful in getting me oriented to the town and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Hotel near White Sand

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Reasonable prices, clean, close to restaurants, best Motel 6 that I have been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Thanks

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location & Price
Cons: Considering age of building it was very good. Not perfect, but we were looking for only a bed and shower kind of experience.
Perfect location for our needs. Quite affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was chillin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Conveniently located for my purposes

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Cheap, location just right.
Cons: The room I got didn't match my reservation request. I wanted a king room with no appliances, I got a queen room with appliances.
Location: Near the main highway but quiet, close to restaurants and other hotels.
I reserved a less expensive room than what I was given but realized it too late to change. The room was in the location I requested and it was quiet, no street noise. I would have preferred more pillows and blankets, though. The room had a heater but I just would have preferred another blanket. Check in was fast, parking was close and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Should have spent more for a better hotel. Location is fine. Room clean but had a smell I could not place. Staff friendly enough. Bed needed replaced would have been better off on floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hardest bed ever

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Room was clean, staff was very accomodating and friendly, but the area was sketchy and that was the hardest bed I've ever slept on my life it felt like sleeping on plywood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very Disappointed

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Close to Restaurants.
Once entering our rooms our top covers were burnt with cigarettes and once we were in the bed for the evening we wanted to watch t.v. and it didn't work had to call front desk for them to come to our room and try to get the cable to work. We only stayed one night and was so thankful we wasn't staying any longer. Would not suggest staying here again. also the beds were awful and seemed old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels