Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hardest bed ever

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Room was clean, staff was very accomodating and friendly, but the area was sketchy and that was the hardest bed I've ever slept on my life it felt like sleeping on plywood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very Disappointed

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Close to Restaurants.
Once entering our rooms our top covers were burnt with cigarettes and once we were in the bed for the evening we wanted to watch t.v. and it didn't work had to call front desk for them to come to our room and try to get the cable to work. We only stayed one night and was so thankful we wasn't staying any longer. Would not suggest staying here again. also the beds were awful and seemed old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Noisy on the parking lot in front of our room.Feeling unsafe at night. No Internet connection that night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo, NM

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Called first to advise a late check-in. Attendant assigned us a room to make sure reservation didn't get cancelled accidentally. When I arrived she knew who I was before I introduced myself. That was pretty cool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alamagordo

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean/
Cons: Loud tenants and make sure the phones in room are working.
Location: It was convenient
The room was great, the front desk person had some questionable people in her office while I was checking in. It seemed like they were friends. On Saturday we arrived to our room after midnight as we had attended a wedding. At about 3 am I heard some people speaking loudly outside my room. I thought they were just passing by. They were all standing around talking very loudly. I went to pick up the phone to notify the front desk, and the phone did not work. There was not a dial tone. I finally stuck my head out of my room and asked them to be quiet as I was trying to sleep. About an hour later I heard loud voices again, but I gave up!! I did not have a very peaceful night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable to sleep in.. pillows were to hard. Wifi was not working throughout our stay. Upon complaining about wifi, hotel staff replied that due to technical issue wifi network range is not available on that side of motel. Even Microwave was not working on first day, up on multiple requests they gave another microwave oven. This is pathetic, they promised facilities but lacked in providing the same to guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel último recurso

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Ofrecen wifi pero no hay señal Por donde quiera hay perros afuera de la instalaciones me pareció sucio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Arizona

Quite Pleasant

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: No bed bugs!
Cons: More lighting in the back parking area (north side of building).
Location: Restaurants were in easy access.
I’ve stayed at this Motel 6 before and I booked it again because I didn’t have any reservations about it the last time I stayed. I’ve actually forgotten how it was but when I got there, it was actually quite pleasant! I’m very satisfied with my stay at this Motel 6. I booked online via Expedia and I had no problem with checking in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Price is good, no frills but ventilation is an issue when you can smell cigarette smoke coming from adjacent room
4 out of 5
by cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels