Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great deal for thebprice

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. Nice to have a large refrigerator in the kitchenette to keep food. Easy location off White Sands Blvd. Catherine checked me in and was so friendly and helpful - very nice after a long day of driving. Will definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Facilities are good
Cons: Don't put non smokers in smoking rooms
Location: White Sands National Monument. Ate at Thai Cuisine which was good food.
I am a non smoker who ended up with a smoking room. It was not a good experience as the room truly reeked of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room was small, looks nothing like the picture. Not the cleanest we've stayed in, but not the dirtiest. Overall average. Would I use again, debatable.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Houston

All is good except internet access

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Kitchen is useful but crammed.
3 out of 5
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. Great price for clean, comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff very nice.
Cons: Wifi needs to reach all rooms.
Location: It's on the road to White Sands, and near space museum,
Staff was very helpful. Wifi was very weak in our room. Lots of things to do nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

It is what it is

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The check out lady
Cons: The check in lady. Never told us if and where the vending and ice was. Had no idea if and where the pool was. Housekeeping needs training.
Location: We had to stop here because we broke down. Repair shop 3 blocks away was the best. Honest and not a bad price to replace a serpentine belt.
This is an extended stay hotel. Cleaning is not the best. Found celery in the fridge
4 out of 5
by olaf from Zürich

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Service; vergleichsweise kleine, aber gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Etwas abgelegen; wenige Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe.