Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel staff was very welcoming, pleasant and helpful. Room fully met expectations, with refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, free wifi, and it is quiet. Location is convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This hotel was affordable and a short drive to stores and food places. The employees were really kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Pleasant stopover in Alamosa, CO

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: easy to find
Location: We ate at a Mexican restaurant (I didn't pay, so I don't have a receipt with their name) a few blocks to the west at the NW corner of hwy 160 & 17.
A good choice for us...on an overnight 'out of town' scenic trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were on the 2nd floor and there is no elevator. Since I had a recent knee injury, this was difficult. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean, just a little worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The bed was a little firmer than I prefer, but they gave me plenty of pillows to help make me more comfortable. AND... the steak house across the street had excellent food! If we ever have a reason to return to Alamosa, we will be coming back to this Days Inn :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Just ok. Facility was old. Not a great value considering the size of the bathroom. Wish we had stayed at another motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Good value for the price. We were considering staying a 2nd night if our travel plans changed.
Good staff. Convenient location. Could use some updating, but clean and serviceable.
3 out of 5
by Nanediri

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Can see inside the room from side of the door when the door is closed. Room 210
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Adequate for what I needed

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel is older and out of the way, but the staff were friendly and accommodating. I was just driving through and needed a place to sleep, and it was adequate.
5 out of 5
by Gayle

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here one night after a day at the sand dunes. We were able to walk to get some food and drinks before settling in for the night. Comfortable bed and a good breakfast on the morning.