Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Enjoying the Colorado Beauty

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The location. It was easy to move packed items in and out of the room. The breakfast was good with a variety of things to select from.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location close to the sand dunes Best steak house called, "True Grits" located directly across the street
This hotel was exactly like I expected. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and all was well. We were planning on visiting The Great Sand Dunes, and the location was great for that. It was located close to the town of Alamosa, making it convenient if you needed anything form town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice, good continental breakfast, convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to attractions
Location: Near Great Sand Dunes,
It was a pleasant experience. It was clean, the staff were very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Everything promised was delivered. The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff was slow to respond when a guest before me tried to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Motel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Location: Nähe zu den Sand Dunes. Über Alamosa ist wenig zu berichten, ziemlich trostlos, kaum Restauration.
Das Motelteam ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
For a one night stop this Hotel was perfect for me. Located very Close to Great Sand Dunes National Park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Thinnest walls ever

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Clean, spacious room with fridge & microwave. Pets stay for $10/night. Noisy: thin walls, gaps around doors, hallway exit door slamming all day & night. TV reception terrible-1/3 of channels didn't work. Thin scratchy towels, and only 2 provided. Needed fan on all day for white noise, then cold in room, and no extra blankets provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va.

Critique

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Breakfast bar and TV channels.
Location: Good Location
For the price per night it was disappointing with the breakfast bar and no afternoon complementary snack.
4 out of 5
by Manpreet from Denver

Comfortable stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only for one night. The air conditioner in the room was loud. Other than that, it was a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels