Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rebecca from COLORADO SPRINGS

DISAPPOINTING

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking forward to sitting in the hot tub and went down to find it was about 10 degrees colder than the pool, very disappointing. When we went in our room I walked in the bathroom and there was a soap bar that was stuck to the shower wall that was able to be seen the second you walked in. obviously the shower was not cleaned very well, DISGUSTING!!!!
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Felt like home

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet and cleanliness.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Was visiting Alamosa for business, but would return to visit some of the nearby locations.
Facility was clean, quiet, comfortable and had small touches and amenities that made it feel much like home. Could relax and enjoy a restful stay. People were friendly. Breakfast was simple, but had just enough variety to be well appreciated. Dining/seating area was spacious and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura from Pueblo

Family Time.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice with exception to the pool, hot tub and breakfast. The first night we stayed the pool was so cold you couldn't even get in it and the hot tub had so much chlorine in it that it burned your eyes. The management did take care of the pool. It was warm the 2nd night but the hot tub was still a problem. The breakfast was ok. Some items didn't seem very fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice clean hotel ,close to everything,complimentary breakfast was good ,person in the lobby frendly,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean and well kept. The only issue I had was with the shower head. It was not working properly and it was also a water saver so it took longer to shower.
3 out of 5
by Eddie from Newcastle, OK

Poor Housekeeping Service

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The first morning there, we were sleeping in and we were awaken by the cleaning personnel knocking on our door even though the do not disturb sign was out, to ask us when we were checking out. We weren't! We were booked for a 3 night stay. Later in the day while leaving, we made contact with the cleaning lady that was next door and told here we were leaving and they could clean our room. Further, I told her that we didn't need a full cleaning. I told her that if she would empty the trash and exchange the towels, that would be perfect. She responded by writing our room number down and saying no problem. Late that night when we returned, nothing had been done. We had to go down to the front desk with our towels and trash to exchange them ourselves. The next morning before leaving the room, we made sure the do not disturb sign was not out. We returned later that afternoon (approximately 4pm), and the room still had not been serviced. We called the front desk and was told they would see if someone from housekeeping was still around. About 30 minutes later, someone showed up and asked us what we needed. When we told her our room hadn't been cleaned, she seemed a little put out but returned to clean our room about 30 minutes later. This is not the service I expected from a Hampton Inn. I have stayed at these properties many times in the past as I travel often for work. I will not be staying at this one ever again. I was disappointed to say the least.
5 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels