Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Good nights sleep but...

Posted Jun 23, 2018
Room was comfortable and generally clean, but the tub and batroom floor were stai.ed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Spacious, clean room. Nicely decorated. Well designed to accommodate breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Alamosa

Posted Jun 17, 2018
This is a great hotel. The staff made our stay perfect and the room was well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Alamosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I will pass this along to the staff. Hope to see you again, next time you are in Alamosa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Great room for a great price! The trade up suite was only a couple bucks more than the regular rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Alamosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I will pass this along to the staff. Hope to see you again, next time you are in Alamosa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted May 8, 2018
Very clean, quiet and the staff was very nice!! It was in a great location, this is our second time staying there so I would definitely recommend it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Alamosa, Hotel Management
First I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us your feedback. It gives us great pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay. We would enjoy having you back the next time you are in the area. Until then, have safe and happy travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Apr 7, 2018
My family and I had an issue at the hotel with the hot tub but the staff and management did everything to make it right. we appreciate the concern they showed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Alamosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I will pass this along to the staff. Hope to see you again, next time you are in Alamosa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Very clean and comfortable, would recommend. Set back from the main road which was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Alamosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I will pass this along to the staff. Hope to see you again, next time you are in Alamosa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
One night was ok. Coffee station was great to have 24/7.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Alamosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I will pass this along to the staff. Hope to see you again, next time you are in Alamosa!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Alamosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I will pass this along to the staff. Hope to see you again, next time you are in Alamosa!