Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Glad we chose this hotel! Check in was quick and painless. Room was excellent, clean, quiet and nicely apportioned! Nice view of the mountains from our room. Just sorry we could only stay one night!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Super bel hotel, parfait pour les familles. Près de tout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is nice. 30 min from sand dunes. Breakfast is ok. 1 night stay. Nice hotel staff. Advice for the hotel- unfortunately because of the storm we did not have power, you need some small flashlights for guests, and check in back up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to Adams State for a college visit

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Comfortable bed 1 block from the main road so it was quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly. We had a party of 5 and booked one too but when we got there they gave us a second room at no charge since they overbooked the room we had reserved. It was I nice to have the extra space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Breakfast was delicious! Pool was fun! Staff was very helpful. Fitness center was well stocked. Everything was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's just ok.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Cons: Turn on the AC and make your guests comfortable!
Location: Stayed here on our way to the sand dunes. It is about 45 minutes away.
The hotel was ok - not terrible, not great. It was hot and muggy..they did not have the ac on in the lobby, or hallways. And the ac in our room never actually cooled our room. Pool was too crowded to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Conveniently located with a dollar tree, Walmart, movie theatre, and Applebee's within walking distance. Walls are a little thin but overall great place. Breakfast was terrific with many items to choose from. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels