Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stay for a night

Posted Jan 28, 2016
With a family of five, we appreciated the half divider in the room with the pullout couch bed. A nice touch. Clean and friendly with a nice breakfast. The pancakes were better than the make your own waffles at other breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I had asked for a extra blanket and with in no time I had a knock on the door there's it was a extra blanket with no question. thank you very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for transit

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Nice hotel for transit stay . We were driving so stay and breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2015 by Deborah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that it was a nice stay and fit well in your travels. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phu from Rhode Island

One night stay during Colorado Road Trip

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff and breakfast staff were extremely pleasant and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Only issue was that the pool/hot tub area was closed for renovations for 1 day (but the only day we stayed there). Other than that, excellent hotel. I think hotels.com should list unavailable amenities as I encountered closed pools 2 out of 6 nights during my roadtrip. All hotels were booked through hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2015 by Allie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that it was a great stay overall and the staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blayne from Monument

Great place

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Allie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad that it was great and quiet. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy from Ooltewah, TN

Great Location, but a little warm in the room

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay. The only complaint I have was it was hot. Not only in the room, but in the common areas of the hotel as well. Almost like the AC wasn't keeping up with the heat, but it was only in the low 80s. It was one of my more uncomfortable stays at the Holiday Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Allie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you were warm during you stay but glad the rest of the stay was great. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Alamosa area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kris

Traveling

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special about this place. It was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Allie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Allie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but on highway!!

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's on highway so noise of traffic was bit disturbing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Allie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear it was a nice stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Oklahoma

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnight on the last night of a road trip. Clean comfortable room with decent breakfast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Allie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!