Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent food and very friendly staff

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Not much we could fault at this hotel - one or two things like the strange rules about booking into the a la carte restaurants, the rather noisy domestic staff whose base was right outside our door (in fairness, we were offered an alternative room) and the fact that the band in the bar played the same repertoire every night. The beach is pretty stony. But on the whole, a really excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

every thenk was perfect and exelent

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels
it is amaizeng hotel avey thing wad exelent and perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wrong Place to Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2008
Not worth the miney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

WILL GO NEXT SEPTEMBER

Posted Aug 15, 2008
We have stayed at many 5 stars hotels in Mexico, US, Canada, Europe, This is a truly 5 star resort. Service, cleanliness, rooms, food were GREAT !!!
2 out of 5
by Sevinç

Ehh

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Yemekler çok iyiydi diğer havuz çok küçük. Deniz berbat temizlik vasat gece eğlencesi sıfır animasyon berbat
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Öncelikle yorum yaparak daha iyi olmamız için bize yardımcı olduğunuz için teşekkürler. Otelimizde tatiliniz esnasında yaşadığınız bazı olumsuzluklar için sizlerden özür dileriz. Öncelikli amacımızın; kaliteli hizmet anlayışımızdan ödün vermemek olduğunu, bu doğrultuda, görüşlerinizin bizim için değerli olduğunu ve tarafımızca dikkate alınarak ilgili yerlere iletileceğinin, gerekli düzeltmelerin ve iyileştirmelerin yapılacağının bilgisini sizinle paylaşmak isteriz. Sizleri tekrar tesislerimizde misafir etmekten memnuniyet duyarız. İyi günler dileriz CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gdue

SUPER:D

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Ich kann dieses Hotel allen empfehlen:D Nach diesen Ferien fühlte ich mich richtig gut erholt......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tilburg

kiezelstrand helaas

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Hotel is heel klein, schoonmaak valt tegen , verder animatie is ook niks aan , je hoort de animatie van de neven hotels .. Weinig activiteiten voor kinderen ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2015 by CRM, Hotel Management
Beste Gast, Hartelijk dank dat u de tijd genomen heeft om ons hotel te beoordelen. Het is heel belangrijk voor ons zulesen hun ervaringen en indrukken. Uw punten verhoogd worden doorgestuurd naar de juiste afdeling. Alleen dan kunnen we onze service te verbeteren. We verheugen ons erop om u in de toekomst weer in ons hotel te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groeten
1 out of 5
by Dabei

Falsches Hotel gebucht

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Ebookers
Unfreundlich und nicht hilfsbereit fähig , wir waren nur einen Tag dort. Wir mussten das Hotel zum Delphin Palace Hotel umbuchen, da bezahlten wir 560 euros mehr.
5 out of 5
by Ольга from Екатеринбург

Отличный отель с хорошей анимацией

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Отличный отель с хорошей анимацией. Небольшая территория даже порадовала, т.к. Всегда могли найти детей 7 и 13 лет, если они отлучались по своим делам, в течение 7 минут. Хорошая работа аниматоров мини- и юниор- клубов. Мало русских, тоже плюс. Всегда мечтала побывать в этом отеле, мечта сбылась.
4 out of 5
by алексей

очень давно туда ездим

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
как всегда хорошо