Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Avinash from London UK

Excellent, enjoyable

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, own private beach, plenty of food to eat & snack, Manager very helpful when we needed to cut short our stay due to emergency at home, plenty of taxi's available, would return here for longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel. Nice food, good service, close to beach, close to stores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Satisfied

Posted Jul 16, 2009
We arrived at the hotel after a 2 hour drive from Antalya airport. The staff was extremely welcoming and that tone continued until the day we checked out, they always carried out whatever was asked of them and never said no. The pool was on the small side, but who needs that when you have the clear blue beach 200m away. The entertainment was also surprisingly very professional, although one night turned out to be a man and his keyboard?? The food was decent and you couldnt complain with the variety that was displayed. All in all I would definitely look to go again, but only when the airport has been built in Alanya. I heard it is 2 years from completion, worth a punt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rönnäng

Fint hotell med närhet till allt

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Närhet till strand shopping och promenadstråk
Cons: Hotellet skulle behöva en upprustning i sin helhet. Madrasser i sängarna. Ljuddämpning i matsalen.
Location: Centralt till stranden, shopping. Närhet till Damlatas grottan, Linbana till Alanya borgen, gångavstånd till hamnen.
Fint hotell centralt till strand, shopping och strandpromenad. Om man inte vill äta på hotellet finns det många restauranger i närheten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Läget var utmärkt, nära stranden och city.

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on MrJet
vi valde detta hotel pga att det fans internet på hela hotellet och även på rummen, så vi tänkte att vi kunde jobba lite på kvällarna,men det var det sämsta internet som jag har varit med om. Falsk marknadsföring (underkänd)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

No control anything

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We booked a hotel from 13-18 September. our flight was off, so we called and told them we arrived on the 14th. when we arrived the 14th to check in they did not have rooms for us!! the staff did care and they were impolite Food was very very bad !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Super schönes Hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt! Gleich bei Check In wurden wir äußerst freundlich empfangen. Unser Zimmer war Top modern eingerichtet, Riesen Dusche, bequeme Betten und vor allem war es sehr sauber! Das essen war gut. Der Pool war sehr gepflegt. Um den Strand zu erreichen musste man nur über die Straße gehen (ca. 2 min) Der Strand ist traumhaft und sehr sauber. Liegen und Schirm gab es für einen Tag kostenlos! (Ohne dass iwelche Gegenleistungen von uns erwartet wurden!!) Sehr zu empfehlen ist das Hoteleigene Hamam! Man kann es kostenlos benutzen oder verschiedene Pakete buchen. Wir hatten das Vollprogramm für 50€. Es enthielt Sauna, Tropendusche, Dampfbad, Hamam mit Ganzkörper-Peeling und Schaumbehandlung, eine Gesichtsmaske und eine 1-stündige Massage die aus Shiatsu-, Hot-Stone-, und Aroma-Therapy-Oil-Massage bestand. Ein Traum! Ich kann das Hotel nur herzlichst empfehlen!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Çağan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhed

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig oplevelse ved tjek ind, modtaget af en en sur og meget lidt service mindet receptionist, vi blev anvist et mindre værelse, end det vi havde booket og betalt for til 3 pers. blev henvist til deres søster hotel, hvilket vi selvfølgelig ikke ville godtage, sagde vi ønskede det bookede værelse, med hav el. bjerg udsigt som beskrevet, hvilket ikke kunne lade sig gøre, trods der var en del ledige værelser, men vi kunne blive opgraderet til et større værelse mod ekstra betaling, hvilket vi ikke ville. Så vi kontaktede hotels for hjælp til at løse problemet, de var yderst professionel og kompetent sød vejledning tak, efter hotels havde kontaktet hotellet, fik vi anvist et værelse lidt mindre end det bookede, og med udsigt til muren på nabo hotellet, vi orkede ikke at klage igen, det her skulle ikke ødelægge vores ferie. Servicen, kvaliteten og standarden på hotellet var faldet et niveau i forhold til de sidste 1 1/2 år. Rengørings niveau skal være bedre, på 9 dage stort set ikke fejet/støvsuget eller vasket gulv, ikke fyldt drikkevand op på værelse skulle rykke for det. Et All. Incl hotel på 4****. Måske de har sat en stjerne overstyr. Det er ellers et hotel vi har gæstet mange gange og har været glad for at bo på, det har en fin beliggenhed, tæt på alting, deres buffe og live cooking har altid været godt. Men desværre denne gang var hotellet ikke til UG, lidt for mange minusser rundt omkring.