Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

very good for money

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
very good for money
4 out of 5
by Micheline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Murat

Müşteri kalitesi berbat

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Otel güzel, hizmetleri güzel.ama 2 aile dışında müşterileri nezih değildi.çok saygısızlardı. Ben oraya tatile gittim bağıra çağıra konuşmalarını dinlemeye değil.gecenin 4 ünde kavga seyretmeye değil.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Sayın Murat bey evet haklısınız ama bazen bir müşteri diğer müşterileri rahatsız ediyor, bu durumlarda otel olarak uayrıyoruz hatta bazen çok rahatsızlık veren müşterileri otelden gönderdiklerimiz oluyor, işte bu insanlar sizingibi gerçeği yazmıyorlar ve direk oteli karalamaya başlıyorlar, inanın keşke herkes sizingibi anlayışlı olsa, ilginize çok teşekkür eder saygılarımı sunarım.
4 out of 5
by Aydin

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Konumu çok iyi, personel gayet iyi, yemekler kötü.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fint hotel i rolige omgivelser.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Roligt hotel i gå afstand til centrum. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
War immer begeistert von dem Primera aber seid diesem Jahr hat es in Sachen Sauberkeit und Essens Auswahl sehr nachgelassen ich hoffe es ist nur eine fase !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
God service, søde, glade og hjælpsomme medarbejdere, hyggeligt hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello dear friend thank you very much
4 out of 5
by Elin from Malmö

Prisvärt semesterboende

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, bra rum, gratis wi-fi
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello thank you very much and we vait you againg to the our hotel kind regards primera
4 out of 5
by Elin from Malmö

Bra hotell

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och prisvärt hotell med vänlig personal. Lite långt till centrum och stranden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello dear Elin thank you very much and ı wish you nice day and we vait you again to the our hotel kind regards primera
5 out of 5
by Johanna

Bästa i alanya

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell för alla resande till turkiet. Kommer att återvända hit nästa gång vi åker till Turkiet. Synd att vi inte tog det på en gång då vi bytte från ett annat hotell efter 3 dagar som var under all kritik.