Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by V. Canli from California

You get your money's worth, but.......

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Things were not perfect. The lobby and other common areas not air conditioned, but overall one does get his money's worth.
Cons: 1. A SEPARATE ROOM KEY FOR EACH PERSON STAYING THERE 2. Air Conditioning in common areas 3. Someone making omeletes for breakfast. They make crepes
Location: Stayed one night only. Did not venture out much
I was there with my 18 year old grandson. His activities and interests and mine obviously not the same. At check-in we were given one single key to the room. I asked for a second key and was told that their system did not permit them to program a second key. As the designated driver I wanted to go to bed early as I had a long drive ahead of us the following day. My grandson, on the other hand wanted to go to a disco along with a group of young people from the hotel. He was expected to get back around 03:30 am or so. I told him to take the key with him. I woke up in the middle of the night soaked in sweat. I got up to check on the air conditioner, to my horror I discovered that there was no power in the room. I slipped a credit card in the slot that holds the room key to turn on the power in the room. It did not work. I tried another, same result. The system must have been a smart one that works only when the programmed room key is inserted. I went to the bath room in the dark the best way I could, opened the balcony door and went to bed annoyed and worried about the forthcoming long drive and safety because of lack of sufficient sleep. I would never stay there again unless I am by myself, with no roommate, or they find a way to give each occupant a room key of his or her own.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Z roku na rok jednak gorzej

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Byliśmy w 07.2015 oraz 08.2016 Niestety to był błąd ponieważ jednak było o wiele gorzej. Po przyjeździe do hotelu w rejestracji przywitał nas miły pan wszystko załatwiliśmy. Na plus zasługuję fakt że zakwaterowanie mieliśmy od 14 a dzięki temu że byliśmy rok wcześniej pokój otrzymaliśmy już o 11. Plusem było także to że od razu dostaliśmy opaski dzięki czemu mieliśmy śniadanie. Minus jaki znaleźliśmy to słabe doinformowanie o restauracji ala carte bo nic nikt nam nie powiedział. Restauracja czyli śniadania obiady i kolacje. Jedzenie ogólnie gorsze niż rok wcześniej i bardziej monotonne. Natomiast obsługa to istny skandal, po za jednym kelnerem (Ishak T.) nikt nigdy nas sie nie zapytał czy coś chcemy do picia i zawsze musiałem sam iść po napoje do posiłków co w zeszłym roku nie miało miejsca nigdy!!! Snack Bar w godzinach popołudniowych był względnie ok po za tym że z karty była tylko połowa dostępnych produktów. Natomiast w nocy (22-6) zarąbista sprawa kelner super (Cafer C.) tacy kelnerzy są idealni i super. Bar na plaży i plaża .... brakuję parasoli w zeszłym roku było dla wszystkich... no i co ciekawe w tym roku już nie ma przekąsek na plaży w zeszłym były. Bar przy basenie były dwa ten w godzinach 6-22 był tak jakby go nie było 10-24 był spoko :) Czystość pokoi na dobrym poziomie no i w lodówce napoje. Fotograf Hotelowy super !!! Generalnie to dużo gorzej niż rok wcześnie, jakbyśmy wiedzieli to nie pojechalibyśmy tam drugi raz... Faworyzują Niemców
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel tæt på strand og by

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Dejligt hotel tæt på stranden kun 20 min. Ind til byen på gåben
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beach is close by, and there is always a way to get food and drinks. The food is better than what you would expect from an all inclusive, and pretty good in total. At least by turkish standards. The staff was all over very helpfull and kind. One reseptionist used a green lazer on us when we got home at night. I dont know why anyone would do that, thats just dangerous and provocing. One of the other reseptionists had real trouble understanding english. The rest were good. Even though the hotel comes with a free internet, prepare yourself for a stay without. The interneg barely works in the reception, and in the room you'll be lucky to load three lines of text in a minute. If you are staying at this hotel I would recomend not to use the spa, because its crazy expencive compared to what you get at the buraus down the street. I would also recomend happy bar and restaurant just down the street. The place is owned by a guy called nasjbec, and they got good and calm service, good nargiles and a good internet to top it all off.
5 out of 5
by Jyrki from Salo

Ensi vuonna uudestaan

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa. Oma ranta, jossa rantapedit ja rantabaarin antimet kuuluvat hintaan. Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta sekä siistit huoneet ja ruokailutilat. Monipuolista ruokaa ja juomaa saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden. Tässä hotellissa tuntee todella olevansa lomalla.
4 out of 5
by Mikko from Finland

Nice and clean hotel with some deficiencies

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were ok, polite but nothing special. Pool is great, all inclusive food is what you can expect (bad), hotel is clean. My bed didn't had pillowtop at all, so bed wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
by Oda Kjersti from Oslo

Bra hotell og flott Strand.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell i utkanten av sentrum. Bra all inclusive, satt stor pris å kunne spise a la carte i snackbaren på dagen. God og variert middag i buffetrestauranten med grill flere dager. Små basseng, med fin sklie til barn. Veldig fin strand rett over veien, aldri problem med solsenger på stranden. Hotellrommet i gammel fløy var veldig lite og litt slitent, men vi fikk byttet rom neste dag, (hadde betalt for sjøutsikt), og fikk er større og nyere rom, med nydelig utsikt over Borgen i Alanya og havnen. ( Rom i samme bygg som resepsjonen). Eneste negativt var at det var høy partyfaktor i baren på kvelden og overskjenking slik at vi så minst 2 som var så beruset at de ikke kunne gå selv, hvorav en ble hentet i ambulanse. Og det var 2 ulike dager. Men vi var ikke i baren så det gikk greit for oss. Det var ikke mulig å få wifi på rommet, heller ikke om man ønsket å betale. Konklusjon, fint hotell, dog litt trangt ute, god service, bra beliggenhet, bra mat, fin Strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels