Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remi Hotel "fine"

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Remi Hotel for one week and it was "ok"... not SUPER good or SUPER bad. Taking a shower was really really really annoying. The limited water comming out of the dush was eighter hot as he** or ice cold. I made my reservation with only breakfast, which was a good idea. I eat breakfast 2 times at the hotel which was more than enough. The Wifi at the hotel is a horror movie by it self... It made me go crazy so I went out and bought a turkish "turist" simcard (named Hazir Card), from Vodafone for 70TL. The staff was speaking a bit of german mixed with turkish. They told all their customers to make a good review of the hotel and give things as the turkish sauna or the bar a good rate / comment even though the customers haven't been in the sauna or bar. So a hotel which is nothing more than "fine".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda from London, UK

Really comfortable and great value

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Fantastic food and value
Cons: People smoking at the pool - not the Hotel's fault.
Location: Very well situated close to the beach.
We arrived at 2.00 AM and were greeted warmly. Rooms were big enough and comfortable with a lovely balcony. Bathroom was clean and well decorated. Food was great and varied each meal. Staff were pleasant and eager to help. Turkish Bath and massage was fantastic. Pool was lovely. The drinks all day by the pool was amazing. I really can't fault this hotel for anything.
3 out of 5
by hashim alazizi

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels
it was nice , i enjoed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Zentrale Lage, Strand sehr nah

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Es war toll. Wir haben viel Sehenswürdigkeiten gesehen und viel erlebt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Remi Hotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast. Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Haben uns dort sehr wohl gefüllt.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Ein eingender Pool und die sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Angestellten.
Location: Nicht direkt am Stand, aber Fussläufig schnell zu erreichen. Ein großer Supermarkt ist direkt in der Nähe.
Waren 13 Tage in dem Hotel. Hatten nur Frühstück gebucht und wollten die Einheimische Küche ausprobieren. Das "Türkische" Frühstück war nicht so unsers, aber frisches Obst, Marmelade und Nutella gehen immer. Wer deutsches Brot und knackige Brötchen sucht, ist im Ausland eh falsch. Hatten einmal abends dort gegen Aufpreis gegessen, und fanden es super lecker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Ingen fungerande internet I rummet , bara i receptionen .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell!

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nöjd. Bra mat och till viss del trevlig personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Rent och fint med trevlig personal.
Location: Kanonläge helt nära Cleopatrastranden och affärer i centrum, med ändå lungt och tyst.
Reste i privat regi endast för några nätter, kände oss välkomnade och väl omhändertagna. Vi hade endast inkl. frukost, det var en fin liten buffe med lagom mycket att välja ifrån.
3 out of 5
by Tommy from Råde

Greit hotell, ikke noe spesielt

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ganske nærme stranden, noe som er bra. Men gatene som er rett utenfor hotellet stinker dritt, virker som de blir sjeldent vasket. Man får ikke lov til å ta med seg en venn opp på rommet, ikke en time midt på dagen en gang. AC på rommet fungerer bra, men selv om man justerer temperaturen på kontrollen, endrer ikke AC'n styrke og kjøler like hardt. Sengen var ganske hard, og jeg fikk små låsninger i ryggen etter første natten. Ellers var frokosten ganske bra, prøvde aldri badebassenget og de som jobber der var hyggelige men var få som kunne engelsk.