Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Auossem great hotel,staff,beach, facility👍😀

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Easy communication, excellent Breakfest & lunch 👌😎👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel tried very hard to provide a variety of foods for breakfast. since westerns like omelets with vegetables or cheese (swiss or cheddar), that should be considered. there was plenty of delicious foods to choose from for both breakfast and dinner in the inclusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice food and good facilities and very nice staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I had 06 days holidays at Riviera hotel everything was fine the only thing I have been charged extra £100 for the room .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rivera Alanaya

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
A two star hotel at best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Very friendly

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Being probably the only British visitors.
Cons: English-speaking channels on tv. Hotel is only geared for Germans!
Location: Close to beach, lovely walk to the beach through park. Exercise apparatus free on the promenade. Town only a few minutes walk, loads of coffee shops
We have stayed at hotel before and all management and staff treat you with politeness and are professional.
4 out of 5
by Joey from Dubai

Deserves to come back to

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
I was very satisfied there. The service, the room, the TV channels, the meals and the location are all very good. Everything went fine. The only unexpected thing was the private beach. The beach is OK, but the thing that was not told is that you have to pay for the sun-bed and pay for the umbrella. Beyond that, things went very fine.
3 out of 5
by Family with 4 persons

Perfect location for Families

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
(+) Great location for family vacation; beach, park, nice playgrounds for kids, down town walking distance (-) dinner food is "stuff to fill your stomach"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Very Nice but they don't respect my book

Posted Jul 21, 2011
Negative: I booked and prepaid a non-smoking room with a King Size bed, and when I arrived they gave me a smoking room (very bad smell) with two single beds. I complained about it, but they told me that all was full, and I have to stay in that room for 1 day. The second day, they gave me the properly room. Then they charge me two waters that I never drank. Just a few of TV channels (only german and turkish channels). Dinner is served from 7 to 9 pm. Positive: Very good food (breakfast and dinner). Great location. Great beach. Anyway, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tuuli

There are much better places to spend your holiday

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. 16 times in Turkey and many times all over the world. Never have had this kind of all Inc. experience before!! Very bad staff at the pool bar. They seems to hate customers. They never say hello or good morning. When U go to bar, they NEVER ask how can I help or what would U like to drink... they just look U angry and have very bad attitude. At best they give U bad eye and shout "what do you want", unbelievable!! It's like U are bothering them by going to bar. All inclusive is waist of money as U can not get any drinks. They dont understand English. If U order something else than beer, they dont understand. They dont know what pineapple, big glass or if U ask with ice it's allways without ice... Wine is hotter than room tempature, redwine allmost boiling, undrinkable! White wine is cool and fine. 4 staff members could see that my mom tries to get coffee out of coffeemachine and nobody helps even they see that machine is not working!! At lunch they turned juice machine off 40 min before lunch time was over!! Only drink U can get is water, it's self served. Dont expect there to be waitresses around pool. At restaurant service is better, but once again never say hello etc... There is no music or other entertainment at the bar expect wednesday there is turkish night (sponsored by jewlery store). Dinner is supposed to be open 7-9:30 pm, but they start to close allready after 8pm. Hotel is clean and location is Ok. Would not go again.