Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Prima hotel direct aan het strand. Strandbedjes staan dicht op elkaar en je kunt niet zitten waar je wilt, je krijgt een bed toegewezen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice

bel hôtel tres accueillant et sur la plage

Posted May 8, 2016
Le personnel à l accueil est très aimable , arrangeant et disponible. La jeune dame blonde parle le français , et est très sympathique. Le personnel au PDj est très sympa aussi et fait le Max pour vous satisfaire. Maman a eu un gâteau offert au PDJ pour son anniv . Plage privée avec restaurant sur la plage, de bonnes salades, pâtes , pizzas à tarifs corrects. Hotel tres bon rapport qualité prix. Je reviendrai .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein paar Tage ausspannen...

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Eine unbeschwerte Zeit, in gemütlichem Ambiente, von freundlichen Leuten betreut, geniessen: Im Hotel Regina liegen Sie gut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit super Sandstrand

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
+ reichhaltiges Frühstück (vor allem, wenn man es süss mag) + sehr schöner Strand mit eigenen Liegen + gute Auswahl an Restaurants in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by Pierre-André from suisse

charmant hotel au bord de mer

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
chambre avec vue sur mer magnifique. emplacement un peu éloigné du centre. parking un peu serré. restaurant de bonne qualité. emplacement a la plage payant pour le 1er rang. jaccusi sur le toit.
5 out of 5
by Rainer from Ratingen

Freundliches nettes Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ein Hotel direkt am Strand gelegen, mit netten freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Jeder zeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by davide from alessandria

week end

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo week. struttura molto valida. personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bien