Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Peaceful villa

Posted May 17, 2017
Amazing the history and the beauty of the villa .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fab, as was the food. Staff very friendly, and grounds and view of the coast were superb. Tricky, narrow road to get up to the hotel, but well worth it. Would love to return.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

The jewel of Alassi

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel with impeccable service and possibly the most perfect place I have stayed in. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the views are superb. All the staff were superb and could not have been more helpful. The food served in the restaurant was just perfect. I want to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, excellent service and beautiful grounds. Much nicer than most large, 5 star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Exceptional hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel in privileged location overlooking the town and sea. Exceptional surroundings, wonderful staff and delicious food
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Loved every minute

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and wish we could have stayed more!! The grounds are absolutely beautiful and you could walk and explore for hours. The rooms are spacious and impeccablely kept. Every detail of Villa della Pergola is gorgeous and held to the highest standard. And the views!!! We loved our server, Hermes and the villa manager Miriam. Both were a delight and true professionals. This was truly a special place for us and we can not wait to return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nina from Edinburgh

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2012
Villa Della Pergola was a great hotel - I spent 2 nights there , the location is stunning , fabulous gardens and lovely room./ The staff were very helpful, service impeccable and I look forward to going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

En plats för kontemplation.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Hotellet ligger som ett örnnäste högt uppe på en bergsida. Trädgårdarna och alla blommor gör att det är fantastiska dofter och ren och frisk luft.
Personalen var väldigt vänlig och hjälpsam. Speciellt vill jag framhålla Miriam i receptionen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eine Oase der Ruhe

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bei einem spontanen Wochenendausflug haben wir diese Perle von Unterkunft gefunden. Eine herrliche Villa in einer riesigen und wunderschönen Gartenanlage. Das Personal sehr freundlich, das Essen sehr gut, und die Aussicht über ganz Alassio einfach herrlich. Das Morgenessen ist reichhaltig (ohne warme Fleischspeisen, also nichts für Amerikaner und Asiaten) , dafür mit vielen hausgemachten Dingen. Einzig die Anfahrt resp. die Auffahrt zur Villa ist nichts für grosse Fahrzeuge (SUV, Limousinen).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WUNDERSCHOEN

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Einfach nur *WOW* *PERFEKT*