Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Impossible to find

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: Read my review
Location: Vittoria looked interesting but I could find only 1 genuine restaurant within 400 yard radius of the hotel
Getting to it in a vehicle was nearly impossible ...it is in a pedestrian precinct...only a passing pedestrian saved me wandering for hours by pointing out a doorway which had a phone but was no entry to the back of the hotel....had to abandon bike and carry stuff 2 hundred yards to hotel....receptionist spoke no English and was short on patience when explaining to me the private and well disguised underground carpark a circuitous route away. No-one offered to come with me to receive key to carpark when I left....so two trips in full motorcycle gear to load ,recover bike and then take key back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Cadre et déco fabuleux, situation idéale et calme.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Tout !
Cons: Il y avait un petit problème de propreté sur un des draps de lit, mais nous l'avons signalé à l'arrivée et cela a été changé aussitôt avec le sourire.
Location: Rue piétonnière dans le centre ville, entourée de magasins et de bars-tavernes, à cinq minutes à pieds du quartier médiéval et des divers musées.
Une adresse inoubliable en raison d'abord de la déco de siècle luxuriante, des miroirs omniprésents qui dilatent l'espace et la lumière. L'aménagement de la chambre est impeccable lui aussi, surtout lorsqu'on a la chance d'avoir une chambre avec balcon-loggia donnant sur la rue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eneko Andoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alain from paris

agréable séjour

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
un séjour sympatique, au milieu d'une rue pietonne, avec beaucoup de boutiques et de bars très agrébles dont un juste en face de l'hotel pratique pour le petit déjeuner. Toutes les choses interessantes sont près, la gare également, très central sans les ennuis du centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Edinburgh

Good value for an expensive part of spain

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
For the price of the hotel is was perfectly fine. Hotels in the Basque Country can be pricey. Bare in mind there is no air con so room gets hot! Location is right in town, 2 minutes from the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatillon

Hôtel accueillant , lits très confortables

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Le personnel à l'écoute et disponible , chambre très propres et calme .
Cons: Dommage il manque une salle de petit déjeuner . Néanmoins les terrasses de café sont disponibles en bas de l'hôtel.
Location: Il y a de bons restaurants dans la rue piétonne, toutefois, je n'ai pas eu le temps de visiter la ville en une soirée.
Hôtel en centre donnant directement sur des terrasses de café et rue piétonne .Aucun bruit en chambre, et literie remarquable on y resterait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesús from Valencia

Súper bien ubicado

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Fue la primera vez que me alojaba y me causo muy buena impresión, repetiré
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Underrated at 2 stars!!!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Well worth it. Good location. Friendly , attentive and helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. Only downside, slightly lacking noise isolation (i.e. could hear neighboring patrons quite clearly). This, however, is generally to be expected all over Spain for this level/range hotel.