Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Big hotel, clean rooms, great location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Great location, easy to get to both the Train station and the old city centre
Location: Very central location, with access to many of the old bars and restaurants. Vitoria is truly a wonderful city.
I came to Vitoria to visit a dear friend. She recommended that I stay in this hotel. It was very close to the train station and equally close to the city centre. The rooms were tidy and comfortable. It's a big hotel - I stayed on the 8th floor of 10! - but the staff were friendly and the place equally hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel close to everything. Walking distance

Posted Feb 3, 2017
It is a nice hotel within walking distance to everything in the town . Nice breakfast, Recepction did not find my reservation but gave me my room . Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The view and terrace of our suite on the 10th floor
Hotel facilities need some upgrade. Staff seemed overwhelmed with the check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location and wonderful staff (Agustin and Mikel are the best!) highly recommended and coming back for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and modern with easy parking

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great for one night stopover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overlooking a beautiful park

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great location overlooking a beautiful park only a few minute walk to the restaurant and shopping area. Rooms are a good size and also the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Central location
Hotel is centrally location, walking distance to a lot of the sites that the city of Vitoria has to offer. The one negative comment I have is that the bathroom of the assigned room was not properly cleaned; however upon notifying the staff, they diligently provided another room, which was properly cleaned.
5 out of 5
by Humberto M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in city centre

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice (it was a Premium Room), the hotel very well located, by the Florida Park, very close to the Virgen Blanca square. I will definitely repeat in my next trip to Vitoria-Gasteiz.