Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ka from Hong Kong

Great hospitality!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The lady at the reception provided great hospitality. She was so friendly and gave us a lot handy travelling tips around the area. I wouldnt have rated this hotel as high if it was not because of her. Hotel room is a bit dark and worn out but acceptable in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by domenico from cagnes sur mer

accueille super ++++

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
chambres très propre service extra trés bien malgrés le mauvais tempt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kessler from Zürich

klasse Hotel für einen Kurz-Urlaub im Piemont

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Obwohl ausserhalb von Alba liegend, kann ich dieses Haus nur empfehlen. Moderne, gute uns saubere Ausstattung zu einen günstigen Preis. Der Empfang ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Für das Auto stehe gratis eine Tiefgarage zur Verfügung. Top Preis-Leistung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jase from England

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Stopped here for one night as a mid point of a trip, hotel staff were fantastic, clean room, plenty of space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by michela from svizzera

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
hotel carino, per la colazione un po' scomodo, peccato che ci è stata assegnata una camera proprio sulla strada principale (molto rumorosa). In complesso benino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Watertown, MA

Friendly, helpful staff despite our poor Italian.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Worked very well for our visit to Alba for the Truffle festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eda from Sønderjylland

Godt hotel til gennemrejse

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Det ligger ikke midt i byen, har gode parkeringsforhold
Cons: Ikke noget at kritisere
Blev modtaget af receptionist der talte et udmærket engelsk, hun hjalp ogsåmed at finde og reservere restaurant i Alba, vi habde kun en overnatning da vi var på gennemrejse til Frankrig, kom med autotog fra Hamborg til Alessandria, ligger ca. 4 km fra Alba centrum