Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Reception excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, gravcias por ofrecernos la maxima valoración sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Reciba un cordial saludo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Nice clean modern comfortable room. Breakfast buffet very good.
Cons: Shower stall. Include a fixed overhead shower. Indoor pool and steam room. Allow public use or be frank about it.
Location: Middle of nowhere. Nothing to do nearby. Go to bed...
Spent two nights counting on nice modern hotel with spa to recover energies at the end of the day. The first part worked OK, except for minor issues with bathroom, There is no shower head and the portable shower has no place to hang, so it has to be held all the time. This is most inconvenient. Combine this with the lack of shower curtain and you end up with a flooded bathroom every time you shower. The spa side was a disaster. They advertise indoor pool and steam room but do not live for their offer. First they require additional payment, what is not mentioned in the site (and is not the industry standard). Second they also omit that the indoor pool and steam room are for private use and require a reservation. During my stay they were fully booked and could not be used. On the good side breakfast buffet was very good (well above average).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location for a stopover however little else around
3 out of 5
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur from BEXHILL-ON-SEA

USEFUL OVERNIGHT

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
OUR FIRST VISIT, VERY USEFUL TO HAVE SECURE PARKING AS WE WERE TRAVELLING TO CAR FERRY AND VERY LOADED. MUCH BETTER BREAKFAST THAN WE HAVE FOUND IN OTHER HOTELS. WE WILL USE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by Carrol from Fox Glacier, New Zealand

Handy to the highway

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
A comfortable stop just off the highway perfect after harrowing highway drive and on dusk arrival. The food not great. Little English spoken by staff we need to do better with learning Spanish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

overnight stop.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The staff and the bedrooms.
Cons: Extra pillars made available in the bedroom.
Location: Accurate location details would be of help when booking.
My wife and I stopped for one night on our way to Alicante. By accident we turned up a day late yet were met by great kindness and understanding from the staff at reception. Our actual stay was superb with first class facilities on offer which would grace a much more expensive hotel. Overall, a wonderful stop at a marvellous hotel
4 out of 5
by Chris from Canada

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was excellent, but spa was closed-were not told that when we reserved the room, that was disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Habitaciones amplias. Personal amable. Instalaciones modernas. Fácil aparcar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente agradecemos que nos haya dedicado su tiempo para dejarnos su valoración sobre nuestras instalaciones. Reciba un cordial saludo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, le agradecemos que nos haya ofrecido su opinión. Reciba un cordial saludo.