Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent situation for all the city amenities

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing as a three star hotel it matched all expectations
Location: Great with the city and shops,sight seeing on your doorstep
Travelled with a dog and found the hotel dog friendly with large room easy access to park a stroll to the city secure parking and resturant and cafe onsite.Happy atmosphere about the place.
4 out of 5
by Nigel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Really central, ideal for Royal Palace and many theatres. Breakfast only set up ideal for us, with many bars /eating places nearby. Accepting current building work nearby, would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Super stay and a lovely hotel. I've stayed there 3 times and would always go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super stay in Albacete

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
This the third time I have stayed here each visit is as enjoyable as the last. The staff are very polite and helpful and I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire, UK

OK for a short stay

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: proximity to town center
Cons: Interior
Location: easy to get to by car.
We were able to find the hotel easily with our sat-nav. However once there we were a little dissapointed with the interior. It reminded us of an old hospital with it's layout. Long wide corridors with rooms either side! The staff spoke limited english but were pleasant and helpfull. Our room was on the ground floor and was basic but clean with a decent bathroom. When we opened the window blinds all we got was a view of an external corridor. It is well situated close to the town center which meant we had only a short walk to find a large variety of places to eat and drink at night. The breakfast (which was included in the price ) was a bit haphazzard and had a limited choice.
4 out of 5
by Richie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Europa - better to sleep on the floor

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
The bed and pillows made for a sleepless night. Thankfully we were only there on night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

room old fashioned

Posted Jan 26, 2009 on Hotels
room oldfashioned
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Would certainly book again

Posted Dec 9, 2008 on Hotels
Excellent location close to Train & Bus stations and access by car very convenient. Can walk easily to city centre shops. Did accom only , brief one night stay and did not have time to use restaurant. Good coffee/snack/tapas bar at front. Prices keen but did not like the gaming machines and smoking in front of the tapas bar. Convenient car park. Staff at front desk were helpful. The room was clean and beds comfortable. Had a good night sleep. Would certainly use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Centrico y super ruidoso

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Perfecta hubicacion, limpieza y personal muy bien, hotel antiguo y muy ruidoso, para una noche si, no mas