Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by leonardo from Weston, Fl

Albacete stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Planning for 2 days and extended to 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Central position, good clean hotel. Excellent parking beneath the hotel.
Cons: Not much really, I think the hotel is appropriately priced for the facilities on offer.
Location: Albacete is to Spain what Sheffield is to England - The city that is famous for knife production. It is the same today. The knife museum is a must!
Nice hotel in the centre of Albacete. Excellent location for all the shops and restaurants in the city. We have been to the city many times and this is possibly the hotel with the best location. The only thing I missed on booking the hotel were the additional charges for the car park (below the hotel) at around €10 per day. It was either not clearly marked when I booked or not mentioned either way it is still OK for 24 hours parking in the city centre. Tiled floors in the hotel rooms can create some additional noise form other rooms, however we were probably the first out and last in so this was no issue :-).
4 out of 5
by Coleman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very well located within the centre

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The friendly people and unobtrusive approach taken by staff. The value for money was excellent.
Cons: Not much really - perhaps slightly firmer beds!
Location: Lots to for a quiet town
Staff were very helpful despite the language barrier as very little English is spoken. The tapas were great everywhere in the city. It is a very safe place with no evidence of any social problems.
4 out of 5
by David

Value for money

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels
We had an overnight stay here, the room was clean and comfortable, the reception staff were friendly and helpful, the location is great for the town centre but parking is a problem in te narrow streets, the hotel has a small underground car park but it is tight for a big car and expensive for a night. breakfast was in the bar/cafe/restaurant ans was Ok but basic we would have expected more for a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lyn

Better for Leisure than business, but still great!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel San Antonio really is a fantastic hotel...the staff was incredibly nice, the room clean, and parking available underground. Being centrally located, its close to all of the top restaurants, shopping, and sites. The only not as good thing was because I was traveling for work, I needed the internet in the early mornings and also the evenings; however, most mornings the internet would not function. I'm not sure if it was a hotel policy, but it was a bit frustrating not being able to connect to my job. Definitely would recommend it though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit nok Hotell.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Problemer for oss da hotellet kun snakket Spansk. Noe håpløst. Trang garasje 13Euro når en først tilslutt fikk kjørt ned etter forklaringer og fakter mens bilen var sterkt feilparkert i nærheten i en strøm av biler, mopeder og folk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y cómodo

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fue cómoda y adecuada al precio. El personal muy atento.