Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting room. Smelled awful.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I can't believe it's not condemned. We left first thing in am and found another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rehoboth Beach DE

Great deal

Posted Apr 6, 2017
You get what you pay for holds true here.....this is an old motel and our room was a bit dreary but it had everything we need for a family visit when all we did is sleep there. Very clean and large w/microwave and fridge. God cable and wifi. Next time will bring own pillow and towels and they could use coffeemaker but we'll stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Douglas E

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The experience was good. Friendly staff. The room was pretty basic though. Bathroom clean but very small with no counter space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We did not feel safe after what we observed for the first 10 minutes at the hotel, so my son & I left and went to another hotel for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive motel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Room seem to be brand-new new shower new bath new floor everything was in very good shape beds were comfortable clean and neat
5 out of 5
by Robert

A good price for a nice hotel stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful the room was very nice and clean
2 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, although the front desk area smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. The blankets were inadequate for a cold winter night, and the fan on the heater was very loud.
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good other than a huge hole in the wall that looked like a peep hole
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
just visiting