Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive motel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Room seem to be brand-new new shower new bath new floor everything was in very good shape beds were comfortable clean and neat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

improvements since my last stay here

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
they respected my privacy. I don't like anyone touching or being among my 'stuff'. They recently had an update to the room. Floor was not carpeted. This is a good thing, hate carpet in a motel/hotel. Someone else posted no hot water. I found I had to let it run about 2 minutes to get hot water for a shower. apparently the HW tank is in the main building and needs to go thru pipes to get to the room. But, it does get hot!!! Heat/AC unit controls were not great-hard to control the heat. either to hot or to cold. no happy medium. but for $65/nite, is ok. everything else in the area is well over $100/nite. This site wants a rating for property service-don't know what they mean. Would have liked a COFFEE MAKER in the room.(I borrowed one from a friend in the area.) They never said there is coffee in the lobby each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Went for work but had grocery and places to eat.
Better room than most big hotel chains I stay at. Large clean room with a big television fridge and microwave. All around nice hotel I will stay here again. Check in was quick since I already booked with Expedia told the clerk my name and he gave me my key
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Good Nights Sleep

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hair dryer
Location: Visiting family
We just needed a bed for the night and it was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modest room at value price

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night while on a road trip east. Very modest motel. Looks like renovations are ongoing. Exterior looks recently remodeled. Everything worked properly in our room, though we did notice a slight smell of what was probably a cleaning product.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

August 2016

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only real negative was that the room triggered some respiratory allergies in my friend. He could tell the hotel is pet friendly but he is allergic to dogs/cats in enclosed settings. Better freshening of the room with something like Fabreze might help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay for one night!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Bathrooms need updating !
We stayed for one night! Not bad ! The bed was comfortable! Room was clean! The bathroom is outdated! No coffee maker in the room! If you just want to rest your head for a few hours this is the place! Price is cheap!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff and relatively inexpensive. Fine place to stay for a short visit.
4 out of 5
by Shikirra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels