Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany Georgia

Honeymoon suite

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The jacuzzi tub was awesome. The environment was relaxing. The facility beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice inn, bathrooms need updating.elevator was out

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice inn, bathrooms need updating.elevator was out For a day. Air was out in hotel, but the room AC was working. Juccuzzi was great. Really good for an "inn" type of hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Ok

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: They accepted my dog, no carpet in the whole place, didn't have to worry about messing things up.
Cons: Towels, thin as papef, no phone books to look up places to eat, get gas, etc.
Location: Right off rout 19.
Only hotel that would take our dog. Very dirt out side , didn't feel safe. Not where I would have stay if I had a choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Worst hotel I've ever stayed at. No internet, dogs barking, loud people, terrible beds. Not worth it
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Refurbished rooms are pretty comfortable especially as compared to the older rooms. Service staff are friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Didn't feel comfortable nor did I feel safe. There were roaches in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by Robert

Hotel was quiet even on a weekend. Room was nice.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was quiet even on a weekend. Room was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the school but..

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was close to the school which was benificial for me but the hotel had the worst smell to it. As soon as you entered the hotel it smelled as if someone defecated in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room was nice. better than the reviews I read.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
a pleasant stay , if ever in town would stay here again. the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Enough For Me

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Tech has no complaints... hotel was nice and staff friendly/ respectful