Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The best part was the huge jacuzzi in the room! Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Nice rooms and loved the pool area. Nice and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Spent a short night here on my way to an early morning flight. Staff was friendly and the hotel was as expected for the price. No surprises (which is saying something about some of the other hotels I have stayed in around the Albany area).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive Capital District hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very good buy. Only suggestion would be to spend a bit more on towels. Nothing feels as good as a nice plush towel after a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and Confident, attentive staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The Staff was attentive and prompt service.. thatisisisiisisiisiisiiisiiisiisiiisiiisall I am saying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tillson NY

Close to Saratoga Springs

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort and easy access
Location: Clifton Park NY, close to Saratoga Springs NY ~ Racetrack, Dance Museum and the Carusel in Congress Park.
We always stay here when we plan a trip to Saratoga Race Track. After a long day at the track, it is nice to come back to comfort and a great pool and hot-tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, NJ

Close to Saratoga Springs

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location
The lady in charge of breakfast was delightful & very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Convenient location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff. The breakfast was really good with a lot of options. Our queen suite lacked bedding for the sofa. The room was generally clean, although not immaculate. The living space could have used a little more attention. Overall, the amenities and location made it a good nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

right off the highway

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: It was right off the highway and very clean.
Location: Less than a mile down the road was a strip mall. Many food venues within the mile.
We were looking for a place to stay some where in between Saratoga and Albany. This hotel was easy to get to and was near a strip mall and several food venues. Check-in and check-out was very easy and painless and it was very quiet at night. We stopped in the breakfast lounge to grab a quick cup of coffee for the road, and ended up staying for the hot breakfast. Most hotels have limited breakfast selection. There was quite a selection of hot and cold foods. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Would stay again.