Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Comfy cozy and safe.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Safe, cozy the staff is great and the continental breakfast is great as well. I love staying here.
Cons: Checking all bathroom ceilings for mildew and dusting the valances. Check for stickiness on cabinets. Little things but important in my book.
When I need a get away this is where I go. The staff is great and it feels like home while I'm there, with no worries. 😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We booked very late at night and the staff was very helpful because Expedia pushed our reservation to the next day instead of the correct night.
2 out of 5
by Carol

Not the best

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed and room were comfortable and clean but one of the 4 nights I slept on a couch bed and was bit by bugsall over stomach and legs, I called front desk they said tell lady in morning she can change rooms. She was unaffected said spider bite. I have 8 bites that turned into welts. Food mediocre . Last day waffle batter like water, no yogurt and hard boiled eggs only first day of stay. I really only ate here and slept so their lack of customer care was disappointing. Was inexpensive. If they would have just addressed I was bitten and vacuumed or acknowledged I would have said stay was fine but I itches my whole trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nicely decorated hotel, clean rooms, nice area, close to airport and reasonable distance from Oregon state
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Rude check in

Posted Sep 14, 2017
When I checked in the lady must have had a bad day she was rude she didn't acknowledge that I was a platinum member didn't get a grab bag or points .Check out was great though different lady
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Best Western at its best

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay of several days. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Nice breakfast too. I was pleased to get a full sized soap instead of those little slivers that are so hard to hang on to. This was our second stay at this facility.