Posted Dec 8, 2016
Room was filthy. Check in lady at the desk was overly rude! Totally unprofessional.
Power went out (not their fault) so no wifi,cable or shower.
Bathroom had a towel with blood on it. Blood on the wall. Deposit in the toilet when I went into the bathroom. Toilet ran all night Bed was nasty and uncomfortable.
Lady the next morning was pleasant. Cleaning staff was also rude.
Never, ever go there again.
Totally outdated. Looks like someone's 90 year old grandfather decorated and hanged the shelves. They looked homemade and were nailed into the wall with the nails exposed.
Gah! Stairs were only on one side to get upstairs so if you have the last room, enjoy the walk. Grandpa must have built the rickety stairs too.
Looked like a forced prostitution or human trafficking thing going on downstairs. 3 unsavory black fellows had a young white girl who looked way underage out all night and took her someplace in the morning. Almost called the police.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by firstname.lastname@example.org, Hotel Management
We apologize that you were unhappy with your accommodations. Unfortunately, we do not have enough information to investigate the issues you mentioned with our Housekeeping Staff.
However, I assure you that if our staff were aware of any “illegal activities”, they would have contacted our local authorities. I regret that you did not mention your concerns to our staff.
I would also like to take this opportunity to let you know that we are upgrading our rooms and are eagerly awaiting the furniture to be delivered during the first quarter of 2017.
Director – Guest Relations