Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utica ny

Very friendly staff and the breakfast was good

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and waitress at breakfast very nice and accomidating
Cons: Nothing everything was good i have nothing bad to say about stay everything was good room,service,and staff
Location: Latham ny
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: We were attending Family Weekend at RPI and found the location to be convenient to the campus and dining options.
I thought the desk staff and the lady that ran the breakfast did a fantastic job. The room where breakfast would normally be served was under renovation the weekend we stayed. In fact at one point the front desk was temporarily in a conference room. I think the staff did a great job providing superior service even with the obstacles that they faced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Next door to Wedding we were attending.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was great! No problems! Breakfast was better than I expected!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Good hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Front desk clerk (I believe her name was Stephanie) was excellent. Love the fresh chocolate chip cookies during check in. Breakfast wasn't bad either. Only drawback was the maintenance guy attitude. he seemed like he didn't want to be there, and that's okay to feel that way, but don't let it reflect towards your guest.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Brooklyn

Saratoga convience

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located to Rt 87 (NYS Thruway). Stayed while visiting Saratoga Springs and Saratoga Race Track.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Saratoga Raceway is only about 25 min away.
Front desk was friendly and attentive. Conveniently located to major attractions. Will likely return again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by frederick from Pittsburgh

Not 2.5 stars

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelt of dogs. Not clean (multiple other hair in the tub) Plumbing fixture (shower) broken and spout/taps loose. General shabby inside hall. Maximum 2 stars
3 out of 5
by Clifford from Los Angeles

Latham Comfort

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and Rose kept it clean. Only problem was "fleas". We didn't bring any animals.