Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Orientation Weekend

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hallway rugs and rooms need to be updated!. Bring some color into the place NOT ONLY BEIGE!!! The main floor dining area looked great... I guess it was remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latham, NY

Posted May 27, 2017
Checked in after a long travel and had a good night's rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything was perfect! We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malone NY

Great place to stay!!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and accommodating, The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good.
Location: We stayed at the Comfort Inn while attending a concert at The Egg. It was an easy 20 minute drive to and from The Egg, Effortless with Google Maps.
The staff were friendly and accommodating, The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by Sherrie

Poorly kept premises and rude staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, staff was rude. Parking is not sufficient for the property. Not located conveniently to food or retail.
3 out of 5
by Tim

Convenient overnight before early flight

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We came in on a Monday night to crash before leaving to fly out early Tuesday morning. Front desk clerk was very friendly. Room was smallish and a little crammed-in. Unfortunately got the room next to the vending machines so it was a little noisy all night. Curtain didn't full close so all the "up-lighting" on the outside walls shined in all night. It served its purpose for us overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location was perfect for our stay, close to restaurants, and price was very reasonable. Parking was always an issue, never enough parking spots.
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

Might Stay again.. might not.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Check in and out staff were great! However, when we needed more towels, the employees on were beyond rude and disrespectful and treated us like thieves! If we had known that would be a problem, we would have gone and grabbed pool towels. Breakfast is only served until 9 am! I was never able to try it as I was out of hotel at 6:30 am, back around 10. I could have eaten then, if it were available. Bathroom was immaculate, and spacious. Room was a tight squeeze, but comfortable. I would advertise for some new staff though.