Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool is disgusting appears to never been clean.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bathroom smells like urine and poor ac in the hallway and lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stayed overnight on our way back to NYC. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Ok hotel for a over night stay...

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location was great, huge mall across the street and it took us one minute to get back on to 87. However our room as well as the hallway had a slight moldy smell. No tissues in the room, cleaning staff left the last guest hair in the sink aswell as their garbage bags in the cabinet. Little things I noticed that could have used fixing but nothing major. Breakfast was average for a place like this but it was free so no complaints. Over all not bad.. 3.5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast has much variety, layout of rooms, clean bathroom and exercise facility
Cons: Replacement of shampoo or conditioner the next day after being used the night before
Location: Great restaurants and Starbuck coffee next door
Staff very helpful and professional. Quietness of facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine City, NY

Highly Recommend! Clean and comfy w decent buffet

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff ALWAYS friendly, informative about area and what to do around town. Rooms are clean w comfy beds, refrig/microwave.Also love location and buffet
Cons: Beds are very comfy but having 2 larger queen size beds in rooms instead of full size beds would be much better.
Location: Many restaurants, mall, shops/more. Love "Whole Foods" is across street. Also Not far from Univ.at Albany where son attends college. Much more nearby
Always friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, comfy beds and full breakfast buffet with many food/drink options. Desirable location. Highly Recommended. We prefer THIS hotel over many others whenever we are in town. Thumbs up!!! 👍👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Close to highway on/off ramp and Mall

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: Close to Albany airport. Large mall across the road with a Whole Foods.
Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable. Fast Wi-Fi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commack, NY

Terrible smell

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Our room had an awful smell in the bathroom, in not sure if it was dirty or something wrong with the drain system, but the bathroom had an awful odor. The carpet needs to cleaned or replaced, and the mattresses upgraded. Not happy at all and won't stay or recommend this hotel ever.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels