Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel Find

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nicest hotel that we have stayed at on our trips to and from Seattle. Very happy to find such a nice place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review! I'm happy we were able to make such a good impression. Come back again whenever you like!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Ca

Wonderful

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We came in late, around 1030pm after a long day of travel, and the gentleman ( I wish I could remember his name) at the desk warmed up soup for us so we didn't have to eat "fast food". I don't think I've ever been treated so well... even at a 5 star hotel. I was blown away! All the employees were so helpful and kind. I will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I will be sure to let Tyler know how his great service impressed you! All our staff go out of their way to ensure our guests are satisfied. Come back again so we can WOW you one more time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with a good pool

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is newer and well maintained. The pool was lovely and clean. Breakfast was a slight improvement over most of this hotel class and everyone was great. I would go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us here on Expedia. We're so glad you came and enjoyed our hotel. COme see us again whenever you're in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukie OR

Great hotel close to fairgrounds and Timber-Linn

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great hotel with great staff, who were friendly and flexible. The facilities are well maintained. The breakfast, though not the greatest, is still well above average. We stayed for the NW Art and Air Festival and loved that it was within walking distance of the park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words! I'm very glad you stayed with us during the Northwest Art and Air Festival. We had a great time with everyone who came and we hope to see you again next year as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, Iowa

Large room

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very clean, large room, nice property. The breakfast smelled great although we never ate it. Easy access from the freeway. Only complaint was low water pressure in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing us here on Expedia! I'm glad we could be of service to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Expedia listed this as an airport hotel, but it's not!! However they do have a shuttle if you book. Front desk staff Vee was awesome in helping me return my rental car when I arrived and made sure I had a ride to the airport in tree morning. Expedia needs to locate this property better but I loved my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet

Posted Jul 31, 2017
A short 1 night stop. Was nice and clean and staff very friendly. A pretty good breakfast finished our stay VERY SATISFIED
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "short but sweet" review! We enjoy hearing from our guests and I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here when traveling I5

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Very attractive and clean interior. Looks better than any other motels/hotels at this price.
Very pleasant stay. We only stayed one night so cannot add more comments. Stop asking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
I thank you so much reviewing us here on Expedia! We're glad you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you again whenever you're in the Albany
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We particularly appreciated the friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review here on Expedia! I'm glad we could be of service and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, size of the rooms
Cons: We really did not have any complaints!!
Location: Close to the freeway, easy access to restaurants, lots of parks to choose from
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the pool area was very clean also. They even had snacks laid out from 6-9pm which was a pleasant surprise. We would definitely stay here again! The breakfast area had a good selection and opened early which fit right in to our schedule.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I'm glad your stay with us was an exceptional one. The staff here works hard everyday for reviews such as these. I will let them know about your kind words and we hope to see you again!