Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Expedia listed this as an airport hotel, but it's not!! However they do have a shuttle if you book. Front desk staff Vee was awesome in helping me return my rental car when I arrived and made sure I had a ride to the airport in tree morning. Expedia needs to locate this property better but I loved my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet

Posted Jul 31, 2017
A short 1 night stop. Was nice and clean and staff very friendly. A pretty good breakfast finished our stay VERY SATISFIED
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "short but sweet" review! We enjoy hearing from our guests and I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here when traveling I5

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Very attractive and clean interior. Looks better than any other motels/hotels at this price.
Very pleasant stay. We only stayed one night so cannot add more comments. Stop asking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
I thank you so much reviewing us here on Expedia! We're glad you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you again whenever you're in the Albany
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We particularly appreciated the friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review here on Expedia! I'm glad we could be of service and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, size of the rooms
Cons: We really did not have any complaints!!
Location: Close to the freeway, easy access to restaurants, lots of parks to choose from
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the pool area was very clean also. They even had snacks laid out from 6-9pm which was a pleasant surprise. We would definitely stay here again! The breakfast area had a good selection and opened early which fit right in to our schedule.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I'm glad your stay with us was an exceptional one. The staff here works hard everyday for reviews such as these. I will let them know about your kind words and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ca

Terrific hotel fairly close to Corvallis

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very quiet, clean and friendly! The breakfast is good and the fresh warm cookies served at 5:00 are scrumptious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so glad to here about your experience with us! It's always great to hear about our guests time spent with us here in Albany. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aust

New, clean, well maintained grounds. Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy to locate. Nice new hotel, situated in quiet new professional area. Set up to cater for business conferences.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We're glad you were able to enjoy our facility. Come see us again the next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viera, FL

Quiet Location - Excellent Amenities!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I chose this hotel mostly for its location, and was pleasantly surprised as to how quiet the hotel was. The hotel has plenty of amenities and close proximity to town and to I-5 is very handy. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! I'll be sure to let the staff know about your time with us. We hope to see you again real soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location easy off the freeway

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: everything rate this hotel a 10
Cons: nothing
Location: Great east to find right off highway
loved the pool spa rooms were clean the staff was amazing will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm glad we were able to deliver a great experience for you! We hope to have another chance to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Nice place to stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, nice, no smells.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
I thank you for reviewing us! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Come see us again so we have another chance to deliver another great stay for you!