Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by La'Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was nice. Beds were comfortable. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, Fl.

Better then jail!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location and easy to find using the GPS. Food, gas and shopping were all close by, and a Powersport motorcycle dealer next door.
Cons: The coffee pot to small 1 cup only, and the amount that they leave in the room. And no ashtray for the smoking rooms.
Location: Did not have the time to do much, but a lot of eatery places to go to.
The room was ready before arrival, which felt good after a 400 mile on a chilly ride on the motorcycle. The beds were clean, and the 3 full not flat pillows for each bed was great. Heat worked great, but can't say anything for the free breakfast. Over all my stay was confortable. It was within a reasonable distance to the Leesburg courthouse which was important to me. The TV worked perfectly which was much better then most other rooms that I have stayed at during my travels.
5 out of 5
by Melody from Riverdale Ga

5 stars

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it my family enjoyed being home
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Montgomery alabama

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the room...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back for future stays when you're back in town.
2 out of 5
by Xavier from Leesburg, Ga

Needs maintenance and pest control.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Got a king with a jetted tub. The hotel has not been maintained very well and a roach was crawling up the wall. Definitely will not be going back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Don't waste your money! Horrible hotel, I couldn't cancel my reservation quick enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald from atlanta

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice but older hotel, price should have been lower for the age of building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Safe

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
After checking in an paying another 5.00 for a hidden tax ,the lady at the front desk was not nice at all.Then we came back 3hours later we witnessed a drug deal going down in the parking lot.We decided after paying for the room it wasnt safe to stay there so we lefted the motel.A waste of money and time.Please inform your customers this is not a safe place to stay.I didnt know if I should tell the truth about this motel but I dont want anyone getting hurt from a possible drug deal going wrong.