Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Rooms very spacious, clean, and comfortable. Quick friendly checkin, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heading in the wrong direction?

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We've stayed here every year for the RPI Freakout hockey game. While the hotel still appears to be in good shape, things are starting to get a little unkempt. There was an odor when we checked in and the inside of the lobby was drabbier. We're concerned that less attention is being spent on the upkeep of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Great stay. Only issue was that the room was too warm with no way to get air conditioning on. Would be great if hotel could update thermostats to make it possible for guests to turn on ac.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Great service and they had come okies waiting for me when I arrived!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed here to avoid driving in a freezing rain storm. Very comfortable,clean,and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and I will share your comments with our staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I actually don’t believe this is a reflection on the hotel as it is about my experience with Expedia. When I made he booking, I was very clear we needed a shuttle to the airport at 4:30am and was assured they had 24hr service. Upon check in it was explained they do not offer 24hr shuttle - had to leave and find another hotel with parking and shuttle at 9pm on New Year’s Eve... thanks Expedia - $$$$$
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Tina, Hotel Management
Hello, My apologies, yes our shuttle is not 24 hours and runs from 7am-11pm. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Letizia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel convenient to airport

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice airport hotel, lovely staff. Just wish breakfast was included, though it is available for purchase.