Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easst Longmeadow MA

Saturday eve

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: 2 bedroom suite spacious
Cons: elevtor and hallways not clean
Alot of people partying and noisy, Staff were helpful Liked the 2 bedroom suite and breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from syracuse, ny

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Could use some updating. Managers reception is minimal but still a nice perk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very poorly maintained hotel & not clean!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Extremely disappointed with our stay at this hotel. When we checked into our room-it was dirty. There was a huge brown spot on the bed and the walls in the bathroom and kitchen were not wiped down. We changed rooms but the second room was not much better. There were rips on the carpet, cabinet door falling off hinges, kitchen counter stained & arm on kitchen chair falling off. They never vacuumed the hallways. The garbage outside the hotel wasnt emptied for several days. They barely ckeaned our room each day and never replenished our soap or shampoo for a week stay. The breakfast was marginal at best-eggs were microwaved, potatoes were hard and the water for tea was always lukewarm. How hard is it to have hot water for tea! When I went to check out-they said they couldn't give me a receipt & that it came from expedia. I have stayed at many hotels through expedia and always got a receipt from hotel at checkout. Had to call expedia and hotel to get a receipt. I would have checked out early and stayed somewhete else but was afraid i would not get a refund for days not stayed there. I would not recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We are a family of 6 and the hotel room provided plenty of space for us. Also, breakfast served bacons and eggs!! Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, convenient, spacious. Perfect spot to relax and venture out into Albany. Love it here! Clean, kitchen is awesome, and it's dog friendly! Always stop and stay while traveling. Thanks for being a great option for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Amazing will always stay here when going to Albany
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little shopping get away.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, located close to shopping centers, yet out of the way for the super busy traffic. The hotel was clean and quite. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Easy check-in and out. The room was spacious and above all clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Never had my bed made,missed two wake up calls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Business

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Quiet room looking out Washington Street. Rooms on the Throughway Side can get significant road noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
very good