Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Sleazy motel, falling apart. Friendly but despairing staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton Mi

Awful

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I understand Days in just took this hotel over but it is not in any condition to be open. During check they mentioned it was not to standards if it wasn't past midnight when I arrived I would have left. Simply terrible 8-10-16
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Canceling after overbooking, not nice.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Returning from a show in Canada, I called to verify my late arrival as soon as I crossed the border. Found out then that they overbooked and wouldn't honor my pre-paid reservation. If it wasnt for my persistence with expedia res dept, I would have been stuck sleeping in the car. Shame on Days in for their first-come first served even with a paid-for reservation. Travelers deserve better!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jay, My

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 27, 2016
When I arrived at 7:30 at night the room was just getting cleaned. There were cigarette burns in the comforter, only one towel in the bathroom, no toilet paper and the remote didn't work for the television. Also there was hair in the bath tub. I don't not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Jocelyne from Mascouche

Hotel dégueux

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très très décevant hôtel extrêmement sale dans la chambre le séchoir ne fonctionne pas le téléphone non plus. Les oreillers était sale tâcher les corridors très sale les portes de chambre était arracher les numéros pour identifier les chambres écrit à crayon feutre cette hotel devrait être réévaluer elle n'est pas digne d'un hotel Daysinn cette hotel fait une tâche à la chaîne hôtelière
1 out of 5
by Hélène from Ottawa, ON

DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed at. the staurs and hallways were filthy,the window screen was ripped, the carpet was not vaccuumed. The continental breakfast had almost nothing left to offer by 8:00am! and the service area was gross! I took pictures. where should i send them?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Disgusting

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Walked in and main door was hung on frame crooked and did not close properly. Lobby dirty, front desk clerk eating while checking me in. Carpets dingy and uneven. Room dark, dirty floor and walls. Sat on bed and saw fleas!! Left immediately and booked another hotel in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay from haties

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was the stay from haties as I said in my initial survey
1 out of 5
by Tim from Orlando, FL

Beware! Awful!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a dump. Only stay there if you are desperate. The whole place is dirty, dingy, broken. Front desk help was unprofessional, the first room they gave us was in cleaned, the 2nd room the bathroom light didn't work, and at 7aM we were awoken by the sounds of multiple Harley's firing up. Never again will I stay at a Day's Inn.
1 out of 5
by karen

Don't go there

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was filthy. Smelled. Had a hole in the bathroom door. Floors where dirty. So bad we cancelled and left.