Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Says it's an ok hotel but it is not, it's dirty

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Bad part of town but close to activities
Dirty nasty drug ridden motel, would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even waste a click on this hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay here! This is the worst place I've ever been. I stayed in better places when I was a teenage kid look for a party room! Fridge is broken, lamp is broken, lock on door is broken, holes in the walls, filthy is an understatement, the breakfast is a joke, it included sliced bread that they put into individual sandwich bags, and I literally cried all night from fear of someone breaking in. This is clearly a druggie hotel by the looks of the occupants and their doings in the parking lot. Please, save yourself time and money (and possibly your life) and do not book this hotel!!! Pay the extra few bucks and stay somewhere clean and safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worse Days Inn 422 W Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany,

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a odor paint on the wall was chipping off the wall in the bathroom. Toilet tissue holder was broken off the wall and seating on the floor. The shower head need to be changed water sprayed everywhere when you turn it on. The towels in the bathroom were dirty and had mildew smell on them. There was people walking around the property all night long talking loud. Drugs were being sold on this property and also proposition. Curtains on the wall had spider webs on them. table in the room one of the legs was broken. This was by far the worse hotel I have ever been in. We came to Georgia for a Family members funeral. And I will never advise anyone to stay at this Days inn located on every.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Considering being a Wyndham family as it stated in the front desk, the hotel is being remodeled and the rooms still need some upgrading. The breakfast area is great but the breakfast itself can be improved.
1 out of 5
by Charles from Clarksville,TN

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
two large holes under vanity showing exposed previously water damaged lumber, hole in wall behind commode with set mouse trap waiting to catch the critter. cockroach crawled across pillow soon after arriving. smoking room no ashtray.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, ga

A WORK IN PROGRESS

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE OWNER IS MAKING IMPROVEMENTS. THE HOTEL IS IN SUCH BAD SHAPE. ITS JUST NASTY.
Location: THE HOTEL IS LOCATED NEAR THE FLINT AQUIRUM
IT WAS VERY NASTY. I THINK THE OWNER SHOULD JUST CLOSE THE HOTEL UNTIL IT IS THE HOTEL IS UP TO STANDARDS.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Knoxville

discussing

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
worst experience ever
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Knoxville

Horrible

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. I have never seen a discuting hotel in my life like this one. Full of roaches. Dirty and nasty. Outdated as well. I will never stay here again.