Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: More detailed inspection of rooms
Location: We enjoyed Ruby Tuesdays and walking around Americus. In addition we visited Plains and Andersonville
I don't think that our room was cleaned before our stay. I think the sheets were clean but nothing else. Hair in the sink and tub, toilet was not clean. Also, the room needs attention. The fan is not secure on the ceiling in the bathroom, hole in the wall made by the door, the tank cover did not match the commode .... Seems like it would be a good idea for a staff person to actually stay in random rooms and note their experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CURTIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: The water didn't have much pressure to it.
We checked in and stayed two nights here. The girl at the check out desk seemed a little new and wet behind the ears but we got it all figured out. Room was very clean, the pillows and bed were amazing to sleep on..... our second morning there , the heaters stopped working in some of the rooms, so the maintenance man came to check on ours (it was working fine) and said if we needed anything to let him know. Very friendly overall, besides the guys who stayed two rooms down with their biker people, it was very quiet. We weren't disturbed at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilma from Lady Lake

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
great location, close to our family and close to restaurants and places to meet with others. We enjoyed the convenience of having a breakfast also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie Y. from monroe ga

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpful enjoyed@@
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy from Michigan

Wet with no cell phone service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room clean but had a mildew smell. Office clerk helpful but had a slight attitude. Maybe because it was early in the morning after office hours. Cell phone did not work if you had a network other than Verizon. Otherwise stay was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bridgette

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled. We hung our towels up, like was asked of us, to save on laundry, but they were taken anyways. Then they only replaced one towel. We had to share a towel. They replaced the coffee with all decaf. Bed was not very comfortable for us, both woke with back aches. Get what you pay for, I guess
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was recently remodeled with clean and new furnishings which was a pleasant surprise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nasty showers

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
While the office staff was very nice, the bathrooms and tubs were disgusting and full of hair. I bathed me kids with a washcloth using the sink. I wouldn't use the shower/tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The first room wasn't up to par and I was given another room