Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Americus, GA

pre-payment and the front desk.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: large size, nice bath, nice tv and the cooling unit worked good. Cosmetically it did need a few fixes, but the room size was nice.
Cons: The staff and friendliness. When we went for breakfast, was advised on couple items that they had run out, so typically we did not get everything.
Location: Perfect location to the things we wanted to do. Would stay there again.
On our second night, we were called by front desk at midnight wanting our payment for the second night. I asked why we could not wait until we come to breakfast to present card. We were advised the audit required me to give card number, while we are asleep? We were already registered with the clerk at front desk to let her know we were staying another night and she replied that we were all set. We were very upset about this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend. Staff bent over backwards to help us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear anonymous Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write an review. On behalf of myself and the entire staff, we hope to see you again in the future. Respectfully Priscilla Brown
5 out of 5
by Gregg

My Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. Shared a weekend with nephews
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Days Inn, Please come again. We'll love to have you. Priscilla Brown
5 out of 5
by Michael

Very pleasant people, Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Desk clerk at arrival was very busy but also very nice. Hotel was totally booked and the phone was ringing off the hook with inquiries about vacancies, but she handled it all well and kept a very pleasant attitude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with the Days Inn, we appreciate your business. Priscilla Brown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent and clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by Donna

A little pricey, but clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, however, the curtains were missing hooks so that they wouldn't slide to close for privacy and the bathroom sink handles were broken, but other than that, all was good
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Booked non smoking got smoking, old noises hotel messed up billing took 15 minutes to fix t checkin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
First night TV remote didn't work, second night no soap, third night only partial clean towels, no Wi-fi the entire time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dust & dirt is the norm!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was quite dusty & had dirty floors! Picked the wrong weekend to be here as it was homecoming. Walls were paper thin & heard doors closing, people talking, & walking all night! Very restless nights!! Would use other amenities if I ever have to venture back but not likely!!
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
They didn't reserve a non-smoking room, but was able to get moved to a non-smoking handicap king; location wasn't to my liking