Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne florida

Nice but filthy floors

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: My stay was due to evacuation from hurricane Matthew and their price was reasonable.
Location: Lots of choices for eating
The floors in the room turned my feet black, being that they were laminate I cleaned them myself with shampoo. The housekeeping service clearly were only dry dusting them. When I asked to have them cleaned they did a half a**ed job and acted like I was putting them out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

The "Pit Stop"

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Courtesy and interpersonal skills.
Rude hotel owner and receptionist--not very accommodating--bed linens were dirty (had dark spots), the clock blinked and blinked would not turn off, the lamp wouldn't turn on. There was insufficient bath towels for 2 registered guests--the bath cloth had pink spots!!!
5 out of 5
by Rondreaka from Florida

Great Price, Clean Rooms, Nice Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean Hotel, nice staff,good breakfast, great location
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. The staff was friendly and courteous, we would gladly stay again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and service. Good breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Supposedly a non-smoking room, but reeked of smoke. Little roaches in the bathroom. Shower did not work. Absolutely NO bread products at breakfast (no toast, bagel, danish, English muffin, etc.) and no attendant to ask.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings we had during your stay. Let me assure you that the issues you faced will be addressed and resolved. I hope we get another chance to earn your business. Regards, Days Inn Americus, GA
5 out of 5
by mel from Florida

great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
nice, clean, cool rooms in a Georgia summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good location!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and nice hotel. Friendly staff. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Americus

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It fit the bill, short overnight stay.