Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Oct 26, 2009 on Hotels
Great value and very clean. Would not be afraid to stay there again. Actually booked my parents a room there after we stayed at the Days Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2009 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2009 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Needs Improvement"

Posted Aug 9, 2009 on Hotels
I stayed here on 8-8-09, and was totally dissatisfied. The room was filled with nants( from a garabge can outside the door) flying everywhere. There were also flies inside the room The toilet bowl had a disguisting brown ring around the toliet, and the shower curtain had mildew stains. This was my first and last stay in a Days Inn. Continental breakfast was awful...Rate was great,but still wasn't worth the money. This hotel room gave me the creeps,and I couldn't wait to leave...Checked in late and left real early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Day Inn Sylvester ga

Posted Jul 9, 2009
Nice room, good service. Very disapointed the pool was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Callahan, Fl.

price was right

Posted Jun 24, 2009
better than average for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the Money

Posted Mar 4, 2008 on Hotels
This hotel was nice for the money. My only issue may been the lack of fitted sheets on the bed. Frustrating. Other then that it was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good motel experience

Posted Mar 2, 2008 on Hotels
Very clean room, very friendly proprietor, walking distance to Waffle House. Would not hesitate to recommend this motel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dade City, Fl.

great room for the money

Posted Feb 2, 2008 on Hotels
Overall great experiance. Staff was super friendly.The only complaint I can come up with is the fact that they use a flat sheet on the mattress instead of a fitted sheet. However, it was an awesome value at such a low rate!!