Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Room was clean, staff was nice, food in hotel was outstanding ... the only problem I had was there was no remote for the television n the room. By the time I realized there was no remote ... I just went to sleep and forgot about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
In a shady neighborhood and was not charged the best price, was overcharged and they wouldnt fix it b/c i used expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great off I 90 stop

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great off I 90 stop, stayed there for a night and the staff was friendly and animated even in the middle of the night. Warm cookies are always a plus. Breakfast was fresh and had good variety. Very pleased with overall experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Disappointing.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The decor
Cons: The service.
Location: The location was a bit sketchy. The area is trying hard to revitalize.
Check in was efficient and the room was very clean, very tasteful. Then it went downhill. We stayed in a room which was close to a nearby restaurant. The extremely loud music began at 10:00 pm and didn't stop until close to 1:00 am. We had to get up at 6:00 am so this wasn't looking like a restful night. I had called the front desk about a quarter to one and they informed me about the restaurant and said they would call the establishment. I awoke early the next morning to the alarm clock from the room next door. I assume the room was empty because it was never shut off. We went downstairs to be given half-hearted service at the restaurant. No place settings were given to us, we had to take a couple from a table. Sausage was barely warmed. To top off this experience, I see a bill placed under our door. I had PAID through Expedia, yet this hotel charged my credit card AGAIN. Now, I get to wait for the charge to be reversed. It's a shame, the hotel itself is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice corporate type hotel at a nice price.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
New property with very nice, large rooms and good prices. Kuerig machines and refrigerators are nice, free laundry facilities are a bonus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

No room

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Not giving away confirmed reservations.
Location: Don't know. I was there for a family funeral.
They cancelled my confirmed late arrival reservation so I had no room at 11:30 pm in an unfamiliar area. Did nothing to compensate me or assist in finding another room. The only good part was allowing me to use their phone since my cell did not work within the facility. Took over an hour to find another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Should offer free coffee bar in the morning. Otherwise great!!
5 out of 5
by Ann Marie from Framingham, MA

Great stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was to visit with my son as he attends Union College
3 out of 5
by Gregory from Northampton, PA

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
room was very small. Food service restaurant was very slow. front desk staff were pleasant. Neighborhood left us feeling uncomfortable and somewhat unsafe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels