Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Depew,NY

just what we needed.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: it was quiet.
Cons: I like when the sink is in the bathroom and not outside the door.
not elegant but had comfy beds and clean bathroom. I like being on the ground floor because of a disability. I liked the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
You get what you paid. The decoration is a little bit out-of-data, and no microwave oven and refrigerator in the room. No eggs and sausages in breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Not a good choice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The motel had lots of empty rooms but still they put us on the ground floor (which was fine) but then another couple in the room immediately above us .... they were up all night, very noisy, heavy footed and we got no sleep. The lady who checked us in messed up with the pet booking so I was overcharged. I have since emailed the motel and have not heard back from them in regards to how they are going to rectify the situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good stop over stay. Room and bathroom were clean. Some updates have been done. Not as nice as a Marriott but a good price for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Lovelock, NV

My Visit To Albany, NY.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I went back to Albany, NY for my daughter's wedding and wanted to spend some time there visiting family and friends. The staff were very friendly, and helpful. The room was clean when I arrived and the cleaning staff were there every day to keep it clean. The entire staff made my stay very pleasant, and when I return to Albany I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Angelo from Buffalo

THIS PLACE IS AWFUL!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice location and staff but building is run down.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Massachusetts

Excellent Value and Clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Value. Clean!
3 out of 5
by Marie from Ottawa

Petit budget only

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très dessus du confort des lit where you can feel the strings, la douche était pas super propre et petite. Ce que j'ai aimé c'est la taille de la chambre la télé le petit déjeuner et parking gratuit.