Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Cons: the bathroom needed improvement very bad painting was very bad
The staff were excellent ,the room was clean and the parking was very good
2 out of 5
by Juliette

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
we were there 2 nights and the last night we wanted the pool and they didn't find the key till 1 hour before the pool closed. Others came in drinking and stayed for a party so we have children and left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and polite. My room was comfortable but internet connection was unstable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Good hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Good value. Clean. Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Unfortunately, I was charged twice in error on arrival but It was corrected promptly; however, the bank held the money twice.
Location: The Albany, Georgia hotel was close to Chehaw Zoo where my daughter needed to be.
I only want a good, clean place to stay. I'm a no-frills kind of customer. Econo lodge worked for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major need of an update

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very helpful upon check in. Actually all the staff we interacted with were polite. The hotel really needs updating. The rooms weren't filthy but they needed a detailed cleaning and airing out. The carpets really need to be cleaned because it smelled weird the whole time. Also, the hotel seemed to be a trap house of sorts because people were coming and going all hours of the night and it wreaked of weed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, Ghetto, Wi-Fi doesn't work
2 out of 5
by Sandra

You have got to be kidding!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The young man at check-in was very polite and it went well. Because this is business a lot of time I pullout my computer and work for a few hours. I noticed my bedding was obviously stained so I pulled the bedding off to the floor and slept with a blanket I travel with to keep from walk to the office. The next morning I stopped by front desk to tell them to have housekeeping put new/clean linen on the bed. Well, the staff took the linen off the floor and put it back on the bed. So at the end of my day, I went to front desk and got clean linen and made the bed my self. For the next two days, I had to go to the office and get new towels. I began to think, this was a trick of some sort and I had been singled out even though I was not a willing participant. I did choose this hotel based on price with pay in advance discount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels