Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia,SC

JULY 13-15

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Fix Elevator
Location: Stores and restaurants close by
The hotel was great. The only complaint would be the broken elevator but other than that great stay for cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

Great for family visit

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Love staying here. Quiet location, beds are extremely comfortable. Cracker Barrel and Denny's within walking distance. Shopping just down the road. Close to Albany.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Stayed 1 night as a stop over. Even though the hotel was filled with teens for a sporting event, the manager assured me it would be quiet at night and he was right! Staff did a great job, bringing us an item, checking in, and the breakfast staff was fantastic! Keeping food stocked, counters clean and even offering to make people waffles! Overall, a well needed restful night! Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved had soy milk for breakfast but no fruit left at 9:15 although didn't close until 10am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are just as excited as you are to have soy milk be a part of the new Fairfield Breakfast. I am so sorry and can imagine how frustrating it must have been when we ran out of fruit before you could indulge. We will make sure that we work harder in the future to ensure that we order enough to cover the busy weekend! We hope to see you again soon! Michael R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter

Would stay again!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything exceeded my expectations! Great price, very clean, easy off and on highway, and the complimentary breakfast was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thanks so much for the kind words regarding your stay - we hope to see you again soon! Michael R General Manager
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable friendly folks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us; we are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Michael R General Manager
4 out of 5
by Lacey

Wonderful Customer Service

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is average but clean. The front desk person was fantastic and super helpful with anything we needed. He was top notch and made the stay very enjoyable and went above and beyond. The customer service meant the world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff is always happy to provide a warm and welcoming stay. Thanks and see you next time! Michael R General Manager
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks so much for rating your stay with us - we hope to see you again soon! Michael R General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Only thing missing are luggage rack for suitcases so that you don't have to take up the one chair or put on floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Please be advised that we do have luggage racks available to all of our guest by request. Otherwise, we can't thank you enough for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future! Michael R General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us - we hope to be able to accommodate you in the future! Michael R General Manager