Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Overall stay was good but tub had standing water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel with an awesome staff

Posted May 18, 2015
Awesome employees ready to tackle and take on any errors made by the consumer or otherwise....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The staff was very professional and nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC area

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I love the décor of the entire hotel. It was very inviting. It was not far from the shopping mall, near several restaurants but they closed very early, even on the weekends. You must get to the restaurants by 8:00 PM if you want to eat. I would stay at the Fairfield again, it was wonderful!!!!!! There was one small problem, there was an issue with the heating system but it was rectified quickly, the staff did change our room. I enjoyed my staff at the Fairfield Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The hotel staff was VERY nice. The facilities were very cheerful and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short weekend.

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel, except for couple of things. Maid did not replace towels. Didnt like that pool was open til 11 at night, too much noise from kids running in hallway from pool. Breakfast was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from New Orleans, LA

Perfect for a weekend of bike racing.

Posted May 19, 2014
We arrived around 12:00am, and we were greeted by a very friendly staff member. He promptly checked us in, and he also assisted us with a rollaway bed. I believe his name was Walter. Continental breakfast was adequate. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week long stay for Business

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: Everything was fine for this class hotel
Cons: Showers!!
Location: Its Albany Georgia. There isnt anything to do nearby.
Its a standard hotel. Nothing special or disappointing. Except the showers, OMG horrible pressure and flow of water. Didnt think it was possible to be that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chellbe from georgia

Great weekend getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: the lobby is very nice
Cons: room is kinda small
Location: great location close to everything
rooms are kinda small but very nice...really enjoyed myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2010
Good people, good breakfast, nice location. Short on ammenities - sister location Courtyard Marriott right next door provides cookies and other items in the afternoon as customer appreciation.