Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Depew

It'll do, but it's nothing special.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The overhead light in the room didn't work. The breakfast was very simple. The beds had flat sheets tucked in instead of fitted sheets, so they came off while sleeping. The hotel was clean and easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
to whom it may regard I deeply apologize about the over head light in room not working. I have advised all my housekeeping staff to check all lights are full functional. as well as heating and a/c units. unfortunately we discontinued the use of fitted sheets at this hotel. sincerely brit
5 out of 5
by joe from Boston

Great value

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient for my business trip. I found the room to be clean and well maintained each day. It was a great value.
1 out of 5
by Tara or Peter

unable to check in . hotel closed after dark.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS CLOSED WHEN WE ARRIVE (12:30 AM) we had a late flight into alb .. arrived at hotel and the office was closed. unable to check in.. this place looks like a dive from the outside.. there are better options.. do not choose this motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
dear guest I deeply apologize for the inconvenience of the office being closed. on slower nights we close the office @12am and 2am on busier days. unfortunately it was a lack of communication between my hotel staff. we do our best to satisfy and accommodate all guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jianling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
People at front desk were efficient- Hotel very tired and needs lots of renovations especially the bathroom- plus need a good cleaning. Amenities like hair dryer not in room and had to go get one at front desk and return it. The bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very pleased with my front desk staff. Hotel is recently under new management and are taking steps as far as making renovation to the property it is taking longer than I would like it to. I apologize about that.
2 out of 5
by Shailendra

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great but I had problem when I check in they told me they only had one room available when I book two king size room. I had to upgrade to a more expensive room just because I needed a room for my family and it was late at night and I didn't know where I was. They do that cause they know u desperate at that out of the night and the lady was like if u go give a bad review then we will refund u ur money and to go somewhere else. The manger was so rude and the speak Chinese with the wker so u don't know what they talking about l.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, just terrible

Posted May 29, 2016
It was just terrible. The room smelled like cigarettes. The bathroom was dirty and so old. The sheets were ugly and had holes in them. I had to bathe in my flip flops because of the condition of the tub. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank goodness I only had to spend one night. The only good thing about this hotel was its location. It is near the highway which was convenient and also there were lots of restaurants nearby.