Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
People at front desk were efficient- Hotel very tired and needs lots of renovations especially the bathroom- plus need a good cleaning. Amenities like hair dryer not in room and had to go get one at front desk and return it. The bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by Shailendra

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great but I had problem when I check in they told me they only had one room available when I book two king size room. I had to upgrade to a more expensive room just because I needed a room for my family and it was late at night and I didn't know where I was. They do that cause they know u desperate at that out of the night and the lady was like if u go give a bad review then we will refund u ur money and to go somewhere else. The manger was so rude and the speak Chinese with the wker so u don't know what they talking about l.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, just terrible

Posted May 29, 2016
It was just terrible. The room smelled like cigarettes. The bathroom was dirty and so old. The sheets were ugly and had holes in them. I had to bathe in my flip flops because of the condition of the tub. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank goodness I only had to spend one night. The only good thing about this hotel was its location. It is near the highway which was convenient and also there were lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Harrisburg Pa

Not 5 stars, but very reasonable.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here 2 nights for a concert near by. Very reasonable price. Private parking. Rooms are a little out dated. Mini fridge,microwave in room. All in all I was very pleased. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by suresh from Manchester, NH

Comfortable and convenient location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Testy was comfortable and convenient. i may stay at this hotel again when I visit this area again.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Horrible

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
5 out of 5
by Keyona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived I was told that my reservation was not there. I pleasantly paid in cash for the room they provided me thinking it would be a room with the amenities I requested through hotels.com. I thought I had made a mistake by reserving the room for the next day but the attendant did not look at his email to find my reservation as I had placed it a few hours before my arrival. I called the front desk so that I can use the existing reservation through hotels.com and so that I can get my money back. The attendant gave me an attitude because I made him do uneccessary work although it was his fault. He ended up calling the manager who helped me and showed the attendant where my reservation was. Overall the stay was great, I guess a little more professionalism at the front desk would help.
2 out of 5
by Weijia K.

Not a 3 star hotel at all

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
TV and Coffe maker in the room did not work. Front desk has no means to replace the broken appliances.
3 out of 5
by Deena R.

Pretty good

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
Need more mirrors in room. Bigger selection at breakfast, i.e.skim or low fat milk, orange juice please, bagels. Thanks