Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by joe from Boston

Great value

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient for my business trip. I found the room to be clean and well maintained each day. It was a great value.
1 out of 5
by Tara or Peter

unable to check in . hotel closed after dark.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS CLOSED WHEN WE ARRIVE (12:30 AM) we had a late flight into alb .. arrived at hotel and the office was closed. unable to check in.. this place looks like a dive from the outside.. there are better options.. do not choose this motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jianling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
People at front desk were efficient- Hotel very tired and needs lots of renovations especially the bathroom- plus need a good cleaning. Amenities like hair dryer not in room and had to go get one at front desk and return it. The bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by Shailendra

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great but I had problem when I check in they told me they only had one room available when I book two king size room. I had to upgrade to a more expensive room just because I needed a room for my family and it was late at night and I didn't know where I was. They do that cause they know u desperate at that out of the night and the lady was like if u go give a bad review then we will refund u ur money and to go somewhere else. The manger was so rude and the speak Chinese with the wker so u don't know what they talking about l.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, just terrible

Posted May 29, 2016
It was just terrible. The room smelled like cigarettes. The bathroom was dirty and so old. The sheets were ugly and had holes in them. I had to bathe in my flip flops because of the condition of the tub. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank goodness I only had to spend one night. The only good thing about this hotel was its location. It is near the highway which was convenient and also there were lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Harrisburg Pa

Not 5 stars, but very reasonable.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here 2 nights for a concert near by. Very reasonable price. Private parking. Rooms are a little out dated. Mini fridge,microwave in room. All in all I was very pleased. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by suresh from Manchester, NH

Comfortable and convenient location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Testy was comfortable and convenient. i may stay at this hotel again when I visit this area again.