Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Our room was very nice...very good beds and nice and clean. Nice breakfast as well. Staff were OK...not especially friendly,but they did their jobs. Only one male cleaning staff really went out of his way to be pleasant and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills clean updated hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hot and cold breakfast made it worth the stay for us. Hotel is very clean and newer construction. Otherwise a fairly basic hotel room, disappointed there was no fridge or microwave. A large gap under door made hall noise audible and light stream in. Near airport so there was plane noise. Basic toiletries, basic mattress. Rooms not the largest, but not tiny either. Various breakfast, maintenance, and housekeeping staff were very friendly EXCEPT the counter staff. Two separate young women seemed fairly indifferent during check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
I've stayed at this hotel a few times now while traveling to alumni weekends at my alma mater. As always it was clean, comfortable, and a great value. Another friend was able to make it at the last minute and when they couldn't switch my king room to two double beds they offered to give us a roll out bed which was ready and waiting in the room when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and a few good dining spots

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late, left early. Comfortable room with QUIET room heater. Nice staff. Need fruit on breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenford, United States of America

Dated but comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel was a little dated compared to what I am used to from Hampton. Could use a facelift. However the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There really aren't any on-site options for food or beverages other than a slim selection from vending machines and free coffee 24/7. Overall though, it's a good value for the money if you want a clean and comfortable room without breaking the bank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in with a very pleasant front desk agent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, inexpensive place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and bedding was very comfortable. Usually try to find a fairly inexpensive hotel and the Best western where we have stayed previously is very outdated and not so clean, so nice to find another inexpensive place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a fly by

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay for us. On our way to other places. Closeness to airport made it really convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu, hawaii

Clean, helpful and friendly!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Relaxing and accommodating after a long drive and having g to get up early for a flight. The perfect end to a wonderful vacation.