Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Breakfast was awful. Room was small. Liked my stay much better at Homewood Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the bed was horrible.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
overall, the hotel was in a convenient place and overall was clean and nice. the room was fine, minus the beds, oh my goshh, they were horrible:(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenford, United States of America

Dated but comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel was a little dated compared to what I am used to from Hampton. Could use a facelift. However the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There really aren't any on-site options for food or beverages other than a slim selection from vending machines and free coffee 24/7. Overall though, it's a good value for the money if you want a clean and comfortable room without breaking the bank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu, hawaii

Clean, helpful and friendly!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Relaxing and accommodating after a long drive and having g to get up early for a flight. The perfect end to a wonderful vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great night's stay close to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My flight landed at 8:30pm on a Saturday and all I had to do was call the hotel to have the free hotel shuttle pick me up. The shuttle was there quickly and the driver (don't remember his name) was so kind and helpful. The hotel staff was also very friendly and accommodating. *Bonus* There's a restaurant on the corner that's within walking distance that serves BBQ and beer! I had a peaceful night's sleep and would recommend this hotel to anyone on business or pleasure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel room was not properly cleaned. Hair all over the bathroom. Hair in the bed sheets. Not even sure if they were changed before I got there. Some staff were very loud and unprofessional upon arrival. The ladies at front desk were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wouldn't go again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The first room had a defective, noisy AC. The floor of the bathroom was covered with hair-not mine! They kindly switched our room. The staff was pleasant. The cable went out due to a power outage and was out for hours. I asked for a rollaway bed and they said no problem. They called back and said "sorry, no can do" which was a big problem. I don't blame the staff but I hate dirty hotel bathrooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great Hampton! Nice restaurant in walking distance also....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Checked in late for a one night staff. Staff was great. Room was clean. My room was too close to the lobby on the first floor so I was woken up before 6 am from doors being opened and closed nearby. Those doors were loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, California

Close over night stay from the airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Many choices of food in the breakfast bar. Coffee and tea available for late nighters. Staff was nice. Had a nice shuttle to the airport
Cons: The automatic doors to the hotel need adjusting, as they closed in on me as I was carrying my suitcases.
It was just an overnight stay as we came in at midnight from California and needed a place to stay close to the airport so we could go back in the morning and get our rented car from the airport.