Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell, MI

Business Travel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, good location, easy parking.
Cons: No suggestions. Pleased with everything.
Location: Very convenient to shopping and restaurants and easy access to I-87 to go north or south.
Overnight business stay in area. Found the hotel to be very nice, staff professional and decent breakfast provided in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by barbara

Classy hotel at budget price

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
All employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I will book here next time I return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for an overnight business trip. The staff was great and I know they are updating the rooms, I just happen to have one of the older rooms. It was quiet and comfortable though, so no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very well run motel with an amazing staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a car accident and ended up having to stay there with no preparation. They gladly provided me with a "care package" of razors, shaving cream, toothbrush, toothpaste, a comb and more at no extra charge. They were very accommodating and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, nice room, very nice continental breakfast. I am confused as to why there was an additional $50 charge to my credit card
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to small area. Easy to eat out and shop.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Free breakfast was ok. Would have like some sausage/bacon with eggs. We ask for late checkout and got it fine. Small lobby but very nice and quiet. The 24 hour coffee/tea bar was great. Would visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfrotable and the staff was very warm and welcoming. Located near many fine restaurants also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels